Le début >> Les articles >> Les manifestations du rachitisme chez les enfants avec la violation de la formation des articulations pelviennes

Les manifestations du rachitisme chez les enfants avec la violation de la formation des articulations pelviennes

Zintchenko S. V

L'institut de la traumatologie et l'orthopédie AMN de l'Ukraine, Kiev.

ребенок

L'introduction :

Dans le praticien des orthopédistes d'enfant des traumatologistes il suffit souvent d'être posé la question sur la nécessité de la confirmation ou l'exception des violations de la formation des articulations pelviennes (la dysplasie des articulations pelviennes, le déboîtement inné de la cuisse) chez les bébés.

Les symptômes cliniques ne donnent pas toujours la possibilité correctement d'établir le diagnostic, mais ils aident à mettre en relief les groupes du risque du développement des violations de la formation des articulations pelviennes (NFTS) [3].

Il est nécessaire de soumettre à tels groupes du risque de l'ordre obligatoire sonografitcheskomou à l'étude. L'étalon or pour l'étude du degré de la maturité des articulations pelviennes - est la méthode de l'étude ultrasonore R.Graf [6,7].

Si la question du diagnostic est pratiquement définie, la question sur la nécessité du traitement aux degrés faciles NFTS reste ambigu. Le retard ossifikatsii des articulations pelviennes au rachitisme se marie souvent avec NFTS et complique ainsi non seulement le diagnostic, mais aussi le traitement de la dysplasie des articulations pelviennes et le déboîtement inné de la cuisse.

Sonografiya des articulations pelviennes peut ossifikatsii être aussi authentique par le marqueur de ses structures, comme rentgen. Avant tout, nous avons la possibilité d'estimer le dynamisme ossifikatsii des articulations pelviennes selon les délais de l'apparition du noyau de l'ossification [1]. La méthode R.Graf ne prend pas en considération l'état du noyau de l'ossification. Cependant le professeur Graf marque les délais de l'apparition du noyau de l'ossification dans la norme [5]. Selon ses données c'est 5-7 mois de la vie de l'enfant. Nos données sont similaires avec les données de l'orthopédiste autrichien, cependant dans les cas quand chez 5-7 enfants mensuels nous ne trouvions pas les noyaux de l'ossification nous marquaient souvent la présence des signes du rachitisme. Une telle tendance nous a obligé plus en détail à examiner la combinaison du rachitisme et NFTS.

Les documents et les méthodes :

Dans l'article on présente l'analyse des résultats de l'étude de 448 bébés (171 garçons et 277 filles), qui s'adressaient sur la consultation à ITO AMNOU à 2005-2006 tous les enfants étaient dirigés au laboratoire du diagnostic ultrasonore d'ITO AMN de l'Ukraine en vue de la définition du degré de la maturité des articulations pelviennes. L'âge du groupe pris des enfants faisait de 5 à 9 mois. Un moyen âge de 6,4 mois.

De tout le groupe examiné pour l'observation dynamique nous avons pris 43 bébés (23 filles et 20 garçons) avec NFTS et les signes du rachitisme. Un moyen âge du groupe de 6,9 mois. Le délai de l'observation dans le dynamisme faisait 1 mois.

L'étude était passée avec l'aide de l'appareil ultrasonore Siemens Sonoline G-50 avec le détecteur linéaire 7,5мГц. Utilisaient la méthode standard R.Graf [5] avec les positions supplémentaires du détecteur proposées par nous pour l'estimation du noyau de l'ossification.

L'estimation du noyau de l'ossification des articulations pelviennes passaient seulement pour le groupe de l'observation dynamique. Pour son emplacement le détecteur s'installait sagital'no et est frontal selon la surface latérale des articulations pelviennes (fig. 1). Mesuraient le diamètre du noyau de l'ossification dans de divers plans et comptaient la place pour chaque diamètre, puis prenaient la moyenne arithmétique de la place selon le groupe. En cas de l'absence des noyaux de l'ossification la place acceptaient pour le zéro. La même estimation passaient par 1 mes, marquaient le changement des moyennes de la place des noyaux de l'ossification des articulations pelviennes selon les groupes. Et en outre, il faut marquer que notre but n'était pas la définition exacte des montants du noyau de l'ossification, la tâche était seulement l'estimation du dynamisme de son développement. À tous les enfants passaient la collecte orientée de l'anamnèse et la visite orthopédique. Dans le groupe pris des bébés estimaient la consommation de vingt-quatre heures du calcium et la vitamine Д3.

Chez 22 bébés, près de qui les manifestations du rachitisme étaient évidentes et la consommation de vingt-quatre heures du calcium et la vitamine DZ étaient bas, était passée orienté vitaminoterapiya par la préparation de Kal'tsioum-D.

La préparation était appliquée en forme du syrop, 5 ml les substances contient 625 mg du calcium du carbonate (d'une manière équivalente 250 mg du calcium élémentaire) et 125 ME kholekal'tsiferola.

L'autre 21 bébé avec les manifestations modérées du rachitisme, près de qui la consommation du calcium et la vitamine DZ s'approchait de la norme, étaient portés vers le groupe de l'observation - de contrôle.

тазобедренные суставы

Le dessin 1 : les Positions du détecteur pour l'estimation du noyau de l'ossification des articulations pelviennes.

Les résultats et leur discussion :

À l'inspection des articulations pelviennes de tout le groupe des bébés (448) selon la méthode R.Graf nous avons défini le développement normal des articulations pelviennes près de 48,2 % (216 enfants), le retard du développement des articulations pelviennes près de 22,6 % (101 bébé), la dysplasie était près de 24,3 % (109 enfants) inné podvyvikh et le déboîtement de la cuisse ont défini près de 4,9 % (22 enfants). Il est nécessaire de marquer De plus que tous les enfants sont dirigés sur l'inspection comme le groupe du risque, et tous les bébés avaient des signes cliniques NFTS.

Ainsi le noyau de l'ossification manquait chez les enfants plus âgé 5 mois à 53,3 % des cas (239 bébés de 448).

Il est nécessaire de marquer que dans les cas où sur sonogramme les noyaux de l'ossification manquaient chez les enfants plus âgé 5 mois, à 35,3 % des cas nous marquions les signes cliniques du rachitisme. Chez les enfants il était déjà plus aîné 6 mois telles manifestations près de 37,2 % des enfants. Et près du groupe 7 mois en l'absence des noyaux de l'ossification de la manifestation du rachitisme est plus aînés étaient définis près de 52,6 % des enfants.

Dans le groupe des bébés avec NFTS les manifestations cliniques du rachitisme assistaient à 36,9 % des cas, ces données sont similaires avec les données en tout selon le groupe des enfants plus âgé 6 mois

Parmi les manifestations cliniques du rachitisme chez les nouveau-nées se rencontraient le plus souvent : les changements végétatifs (la sudation excessive augmentée, l'augmentation vazomotornoj les excitabilités, un mauvais rêve, la timidité excessive) 85,4 % des cas, l'alopécie sur la nuque 66,6 % des cas (fig. 2а), la déformation des os du crâne (kraniotabes) 48 % des cas (fig. 26).

La consommation insuffisante des microéléments et les vitamines par les femmes pendant la grossesse et l'affouragement amène aux hypovitaminoses chez les nouveau-nées et par voie de conséquence vers les changements rachitiques.

L'étude passée en 1994 à Saint-Pétersbourg et consacrée à l'étude de la ration des femmes enceintes, a montré que seulement par rapport à 6 de 100 examiné on pouvait conduire les paroles sur la suffisance des essentiels noutrientov et la garantie énergétique. En outre chez toutes les femmes enceintes se révélait l'insuffisance composée de l'alimentation. Le plus souvent chez eux s'enregistrait le déficit de la fer, l'iode, le calcium, le zinc, le chrome, l'acide folique, la biotine, les vitamines A, D, В1, В6 [2].

Облысение при рахите

Le dessin 2а : l'Alopécie sur la nuque du bébé au rachitisme.

краниотабес

Le dessin 2б : la Déformation des os du crâne (kraniotabes) au rachitisme.

Le calcium assure une série de fonctions vitales de l'organisme : structural (le composant principal du tissu osseux et la dentine), nejromychetchnouju (contrôle et assure l'excitabilité, le dégagement nejromediatorov, la réduction et la relaxation des muscles, y compris sokratitel'nouju la capacité du myocarde), fermentaire (le cofacteur des composants du système roulant du sang). Le calcium est nécessaire au fruit grandissant en quantité excédentaire pour la croissance des os et les dents, ainsi que pour la formation du système nerveux, le coeur et les muscles. Le déficit du calcium peut amener au retard de la croissance de l'enfant.

Pour la prophylaxie fructueuse et le traitement des hypovitaminoses et vitaminodefitsitnykh des états il y a deux voies : la correction diététique et la destination des préparations de vitamines.
Le lait de nourrice de la femme saine contient l'ensemble complet des vitamines nécessaires (à l'exception de la vitamine D, le contenu de qui est extrêmement insignifiant). Néanmoins, la composition du lait de nourrice est définie en plusieurs cas par les particularités de la ration de l'alimentation de la femme nourrissant, ainsi que dépend de la saison. En même temps l'alimentation de longue durée par le lait de nourrice au fond de l'introduction tardive de l'appât (7-8 mois et plus tard) ne permet pas d'éviter chez l'enfant le développement de l'hypovitaminose même à l'observation par les mères nourrissantes du régime à valeur requise équilibré. Et bien que, à l'avis d'une série de pédiatres américains, à l'observation du régime à valeur requise les enfants n'aient pas besoin de la destination supplémentaire des vitamines, par plusieurs spécialistes européens est compté que même à une diverse ration la plus équilibrée et de l'alimentation s'enregistre le déficit selon la plupart des vitamines sur 20-30 % [4,8].

Ainsi, au régime appartient important, mais le rôle ne définissant pas dans la prophylaxie et le traitement du déficit des vitamines. En même temps à la destination des ensembles de vitamines aux enfants il est nécessaire de se rappeler que l'accueil long des vitamines en grandes quantités est associé avec le risque de la réalisation de leur influence toxique sur l'organisme (hypervitaminoses).

À 36,5 % des cas en présence des signes du rachitisme nous marquions la présence chez l'enfant disbakterioza de l'intestin. C'est devenu la trouvaille dans notre travail, puisque les manifestations disbakterioza étaient évidentes. Chez tels bébés la chaise arrive non simplement liquide, et écumant, s'aggrave l'appétit, s'accroît lentement le poids, se renforcent la gazéification et motorika de l'intestin. Puis apparaissent : fréquent srygivanie, la chaise écumante avec la verdure et la mucosité, le petit cesse de prendre du poids, sur sa personne, les mains et les pieds apparaissent les éruptions allergiques. Dans l'analyse de l'excrément sur disbakterioz les aérobies prédominent les anaérobes. À lourd disbakterioze pour diagnostiquer, il ne faut pas même faire l'analyse bactériologique, il suffit de jeter un coup d'oeil sur le lange (couche) sale - la chaise très liquide, avec la nuance verte et l'odeur rude désagréable. Bifido - et laktobaktery dans lui est absent tout à fait, par contre le superflu contient les microorganismes est conventionnels-pathogènes. À ce stade disbakterioza apparaissent les violations systémiques conduisant au rachitisme, l'anémie, l'hypovitaminose, la dermatite.

La microbiocénose de l'intestin - un très important système de l'organisme accomplissant ou réglant ses nombreuses fonctions du maintien de l'homéostasie.

Une des fonctions les plus importantes de la microflore normale est la garantie des procès physiologiques biochimiques dans le canal alimentaire selon la digestion et l'absorption de la nourriture.
Ainsi, est assez important en présence de signes du rachitisme chez bébés estimer l'état de la microbiocénose de l'intestin. À la combinaison disbakterioza et le rachitisme le traitement doit être complexe, dirigé sur la normalisation de l'homéostasie microbienne de l'intestin, la tenue vitaminoterapii. Nous traitions tels enfants en commun avec les pédiatres ou les gastro-entérologues.

Dans nos études assez effective pour la prophylaxie et le traitement des manifestations rachitiques s'est trouvée la préparation de Kal'tsioum-D. La préparation était appliquée à dozirovke 5 ml aux jours en cas de la prophylaxie et 10 ml en cas du traitement du rachitisme chez les bébés 5 mois est plus aînés

Après la cure pendant 1 - l'ÈME mois nous avons reçu les signes authentiques de l'augmentation du montant du noyau de l'ossification par comparaison avec le groupe de contrôle (r <0,05) (fig. Pour; 4а. Dans le groupe recevant le traitement l'accroissement de la place du noyau de l'ossification des articulations pelviennes a fait 14,0 ± 1,78 мм2, à de contrôle - 5,67 ± 0,94 мм2, l'authenticité des différences r <0,002. A diminué aussi et vyrajennost' des manifestations cliniques du rachitisme (fig. 5). Des réactions allergiques à la préparation ne s'enregistrait pas.
Сонограмма

Le dessin Pour : Sonogramma des articulations pelviennes du garçon 5 mois des signes du rachitisme à traitement (les noyaux de l'ossification est absents).

Сонограмма

Le dessin 3б : Sonogramma du même enfant à 6 mes, après la cure par la préparation de Kal'tsioum-D.

Il suffit souvent l'absence du noyau de l'ossification sur le radiogramme ou sonogramme il est plus aîné à l'âge 5 mes, au composant normalement développé pelvien et le rapport normal aux articulations pelviennes, est traité par les orthopédistes comme la manifestation NFTS. Malgré les signes évidents du rachitisme chez tels enfants on leur fixe le traitement mal fondé dans les installations conduisant (les étriers de Pavlika conduisant les appareils).

Dans les cas semblables, aux symptômes cliniques du rachitisme, le composant normalement développé pelvien et le rapport dans les articulations pelviennes, quand il y a son retard évident ossifikatsii sur le radiogramme ou sonogramme nous trouvons plus juste doobsledovat' le bébé, et passer protivorakhititcheskoe le traitement en commun avec le pédiatre, sans appliquer les installations conduisant (le riz 4а,).

график

Le dessin 5 : les signes Cliniques du rachitisme chez les enfants jusqu'à et après le traitement
Par la préparation de Kal'tsioum-D

  • Les violations végétatives, la 2-alopécie sur la nuque, 3-kraniotabes.

Au traitement orthopédique NFTS il est très important de prendre en considération la présence des signes du rachitisme et disbakterioza chez les enfants et passer, à la nécessité, le traitement médicamentaire.
Рентгенограмма

Le dessin 4а : le Radiogramme des articulations pelviennes de l'enfant 3 mois des signes du rachitisme à traitement (les noyaux de l'ossification est absents).

Рентгенограмма

Le dessin 4б : le Radiogramme du même enfant avec les signes du rachitisme dans 5 mois, le traitement n'était pas passé (les noyaux de l'ossification est absent).

Рентгенограмма

Le dessin 4в : le Radiogramme du même enfant à 8 mes, après la cure par la préparation de Kal'tsioum-D.

Les conclusions :

1. Dans le groupe des bébés avec les violations de la formation des articulations pelviennes les manifestations cliniques du rachitisme assistaient à 36,9 % des cas.
2. En absence sur sonogramme les noyaux de l'ossification chez les enfants est plus aînés que 5 mois, à 35,3 % des cas nous marquions les signes cliniques du rachitisme.
3. À 36,5 % des cas en présence des signes du rachitisme nous marquions la présence chez l'enfant disbakterioza de l'intestin.
4. Il faut compléter le traitement orthopédique des violations de la formation des articulations pelviennes chez les enfants avec le traitement médicamentaire du rachitisme et disbakterioza en présence de leurs signes.
5. Au rapport normal dans les articulations pelviennes et le développement suffisant de la glène l'absence des noyaux de l'ossification des articulations pelviennes chez les bébés est plus aînée 5 mois en présence des signes exprimés du rachitisme ou disbakterioza n'est pas la déclaration pour l'application des appareils conduisant.
6. En l'absence des noyaux de l'ossification des articulations pelviennes et la présence des signes du rachitisme ou disbakterioza chez les bébés plus âgé 5 mois la destination des préparations du calcium et la vitamine Д3 est récommandée.
7. Dans notre étude assez effectif il se trouva l'application de la préparation de Kal'tsioum-D à dozirovke 5 ml aux jours en cas de la prophylaxie et 10 ml en cas du traitement du rachitisme chez les bébés 5 mois est plus aînés

 

Manifestation of rickets at babies with dislocation of the hip.
Zinchenko V.V.
Institute of Traumatology and orthopaedics of AMS of Ukraine, Kyiv.
Summary.
The article contains comparative results of a ultrasonography of the infant hip by prof. Graf method 448 newborns with manifestation of a rickets. The clinical manifestation of rickets were present at group babies with dislocation of the hip in 36,9 % of cases. In absence on a sonogram a nucleus of ossification of hip at children are more than 5 months, in 35,3 % of cases we marked clinical attributes of a rickets.
At a normal ratio in hip joint and normal development of an acetabulum in case delays of occurrence of a nucleus of ossification and presence clinical manifestation of rickets it is expedient to carry out treatment by preparations of calcium and vitamin D3 not applying abduction devices. At children it is necessary to supplement orthopedic treatment dislocation of the hip medicamentous treatment of a rickets and a dysbacteriosis at presence of their attributes.
Key words :
rickets, infant hip, dysplasia, dislocation, Graf's method, ultrasonography detection.

 

La littérature :

1. Vovtchenko A.Y., Koutsenok Y.B., Zintchenko V. V etc. l'étude Ultrasonore de l'articulation pelvienne chez les enfants des premières années de la vie comme le marqueur de la formation du squelette//les Problèmes de l'ostéologie. - 2003. - Т.6. - №4. - S 64.
2. Korovina N.A., Podzolkova N.M., Zakharova I.N. etc. l'Influence des vitamines et les microéléments sur l'état de santé de la femme enceinte et le fruit.//le Médecin traitant. - 2004. №12. - s 11-13.
3. Koutsenok Y.B., Roula E.A., le Meunier de S. de S. la dysplasie Innée de l'articulation pelvienne, inné podvyvikh et le déboîtement de la cuisse//K : Zdorov'ya. - 1992.182 s
4. Toutel'yan V. A. Les vitamines : de 99 questions et les réponses. - M : le Livre, 2000.-106с.
5. oul'trasonografiya dans le diagnostic et le traitement de la dysplasie de l'articulation pelvienne chez les enfants. La direction selon sonografii de l'articulation pelvienne / R.Graf, P.Farkas, K.Lerkher et etc - Vilnius, med. diagnost. centras, 2001. c.
6. Dahlstrom H., Oberg L, Friberg S. Sonografy in congenital dislocation of the hip//Acta Orthop. Scand.-Vol. 57, 5-P. 402-406.
7. Toennis D., Storch K., Ulbrich H. Results of newborn screening for CDH with and without sonography and correlation of risk factors//J Paediatr. Ortop.-1990.-P.145-152.
8. Zigelman D. Vitamins in "The Pocket Pediatrician". Main Street Books. Doubleday. New York-Auckland. 1995; P. 369-370.

 
«La prophylaxie des infarctus et les hémorragies   Le rachitisme et rakhitopodobnye les états chez les enfants»

Beginning >> Articles >> Displays of rickets at children with disturbance of forming of hip joints

Displays of rickets at children with disturbance of forming of hip joints

Zinchenko V. V.

Institute of traumatology and orthopedics of AMN of Ukraine, Kiev.

ребенок

Introduction:

In practice of children's orthopedists of traumatologists rather often to be raised the question of need of confirmation or an exception of disturbances of forming of hip joints (a dysplasia of hip joints, congenital dislocation of a hip) at babies.

Clinical symptoms not always give the chance to correctly establish the diagnosis, but they help to allocate risk groups of development of the disturbances of forming of hip joints (DFHJ) [3].

Such risk groups without fail need to be subjected to sonografichesky research. The gold standard for research of degree of a maturity of hip joints - is the technique of the ultrasonic research R.Graf [6,7].

If the question of diagnosis is almost defined, then the question of need of treatment at easy degrees of NFTS remains ambiguous. The delay of ossification of hip joints at rickets is often combined with NFTS and thus complicates not only diagnosis, but also treatment of a dysplasia of hip joints and congenital dislocation of a hip.

Sonografiya of hip joints can be also reliable a marker of ossification of its structures, as well as a X-ray. First of all, we have an opportunity to estimate dynamics of ossification of hip joints on terms of emergence of a kernel of ossification [1]. The technique of R.Graf does not consider a condition of a kernel of ossification. However professor of Graf notes terms of emergence of a kernel of ossification normal [5]. According to its data it is 5-7 month of life of the child. Our data are similar to data of the Austrian orthopedist, however when at 5-7 monthly children we did not find ossification kernels in cases we often noted presence of symptoms of rickets. Such tendency forced us to consider a combination of rickets and NFTS more in details.

Materials and methods:

In article the analysis of results of research of 448 babies (171 boys and 277 girls) who addressed on consultation in ITO AMNU in 2005-2006 is provided. All children were sent to laboratory of ultrasonic diagnosis of ITO AMN of Ukraine for the purpose of definition of degree of a maturity of hip joints. The age of the selected group of children made from 5 to 9 months. Average age of 6,4 months.

From all group inspected for dynamic supervision we selected 43 babies (23 girls and 20 boys) with NFTS and symptoms of rickets. Average age of group of 6,9 months. Supervision term in dynamics made 1 month.

Research was conducted by means of the ultrasonic device Siemens Sonoline G-50 with the linear sensor 7,5mgts. Used a standard technique of R.Graf [5] with the additional positions of the sensor offered by us for an ossification kernel assessment.

The assessment of a kernel of ossification of hip joints was made only for group of dynamic observation. For its location the sensor was located sagitalno and frontally on a lateral surface of hip joints (fig. 1). Measured diameter of a kernel of ossification in various planes and calculated the area for each diameter, then took an area arithmetic average on group. In case of lack of kernels of ossification the area was taken for zero. The same assessment was carried out in 1 month, noted change of average value of the area of kernels of ossification of hip joints on groups. And, it should be noted that exact size discrimination of a kernel of ossification was not our purpose, the assessment of dynamics of its development was a task only. To all children carried out purposeful collecting the anamnesis and orthopedic survey. The selected group of babies estimated daily consumption of calcium and D3 vitamin.

At 22 babies who had explicit displays of rickets and daily consumption of calcium and DZ vitamin were low, purposeful vitamin therapy was carried out by Kaltsium-@ drug.

Drug was used in the form of syrup, 5 ml of substance contain 625 mg of calcium of a carbonate (250 mg of elementary calcium are equivalent) and 125 ME cholecalciferols.

The others 21 babies with moderate displays of rickets which have a consumption of calcium and DZ vitamin approached norm, were carried to group of supervision - control.

тазобедренные суставы

Figure 1: Sensor positions for an assessment of a kernel of ossification of hip joints.

Results and their discussion:

At inspection of hip joints of all group of babies (448) we determined by R.Graf technique normal development of hip joints in 48,2% (216 children), an arrest of development of hip joints at 22,6% (101 babies), 24,3% (109 children) had a dysplasia and the inborn incomplete dislocation and dislocation of a hip defined at 4,9% (22 children). At the same time it should be noted that all children are directed to inspection as risk group, and all babies had clinical signs of NFTS.

So the kernel of ossification was absent at children 5 months in 53,3% of cases are more senior (239 babies from 448).

It should be noted that in cases when on a sonogramma of a kernel of ossification were absent at children 5 months are more senior, in 35,3% of cases we noted clinical signs of rickets. At children 6 months such manifestations already at 37,2% of children were more senior. And at group 7 months in the absence of kernels of ossification of display of rickets are more senior were defined at 52,6% of children.

With NFTS clinical displays of rickets were present at group of babies in 36,9% of cases, these data are similar to data in general on group of children 6 months are more senior.

At newborns most often occurred among clinical displays of rickets: vegetative changes (the increased perspiration, increase of vasculomotor excitability, a bad dream, excessive fearfulness) of 85,4% of cases, baldness on a nape of 66,6% of cases (fig. 2a), deformation of bones of a skull (craniotabes) of 48% of cases (fig. 26).

Insufficient consumption of microelements and vitamins by women during pregnancy and feeding leads to a hypovitaminosis at newborns and as a result to rachitic changes.

The research conducted in 1994 in St. Petersburg and devoted to studying of a diet of pregnant women showed that only in relation to 6 of 100 inspected it was possible to talk about sufficiency of the main nutrients and power providing. Besides, at all pregnant women multicomponent insufficiency of food came to light. Most often they noted deficit of iron, iodine, calcium, zinc, chrome, folic acid, biotin, A, D, V1, V6 [2] vitamins.

Облысение при рахите

Figure 2a: Baldness on a nape of the baby at rickets.

краниотабес

Figure 2b: Deformation of bones of a skull (craniotabes) at rickets.

Calcium provides a number of the vital functions of an organism: structural (the main component of a bone tissue and a dentine), neuromuscular (controls and provides excitability, release of neuromediators, reduction and relaxation of muscles, including sokratitelny ability of a myocardium), fermental (a cofactor of components of coagulant system of blood). Calcium is necessary to the growing fruit in excess quantity both for growth of bones and teeth, and for forming of a nervous system, heart and muscles. Deficit of calcium can lead to a growth inhibition of the child.

For successful prevention and treatment of gipovitaminoz and vitaminodefitsitny states there are two ways: dietary correction and purpose of vitamin drugs.
Breast milk of the healthy woman contains a full range of necessary vitamins (except for vitamin D which content is extremely insignificant). Nevertheless, the structure of breast milk in many respects is defined by features of a food allowance of the feeding woman, and also depends on a season. At the same time long feeding by breast milk against late introduction of a feeding up (7-8 months and later) does not allow to avoid at the child development of a hypovitaminosis even at observance by nursing mothers of the full-fledged balanced diet. And though, according to a number of the American pediatricians, at observance of a full-fledged diet children do not need additional purpose of vitamins, by many European specialists is counted that even at the most balanced and various food allowance deficit on the majority of vitamins for 20-30% is noted [4,8].

Thus, the diet possesses the important, but not defining role in prevention and treatment of a vitamin deficiency. At the same time at purpose of vitamin complexes children need to remember that long reception of vitamins B large numbers is accompanied by risk of implementation of their toxic impact on an organism (hypervitaminoses).

In 36,5% of cases in the presence of symptoms of rickets we noted presence at the child of an intestinal dysbiosis. It became a find in our work as displays of dysbacteriosis were explicit. At such babies the chair happens not just liquid, and foamy, appetite worsens, weight slowly increases, gas generation and motility of intestines amplify. Then appear: frequent vomiting, a foamy chair with greens and slime, the kid ceases to put on weight, on his face, hands and legs there are allergic rashes. In the analysis a calla on dysbacteriosis aerobes prevail over anaerobe bacterias. At heavy dysbacteriosis to make the diagnosis, it is not necessary even to do the bacteriological analysis, it is enough to look at a dirty diaper (pampers) - a chair very liquid, with a green shade and a pungent unpleasant smell. Bifido is not - and lactobacilli in him at all, but opportunistic microorganisms contain much. At this stage of dysbacteriosis there are system disturbances conducting to rickets, anemia, a hypovitaminosis, dermatitis.

Intestines microbiocenosis - very important system of an organism which is carrying out or regulating its numerous functions on maintenance of a homeostasis.

One of the most important functions of normal microflora is ensuring physiological, biochemical processes in a digestive tract on digestion and absorption of food.
Thus, it is rather important in the presence of symptoms of rickets at babies to estimate an intestines microbiocenosis condition. At a combination of dysbacteriosis and rickets treatment has to be complex, directed to normalization of a microbic homeostasis of intestines, carrying out vitamin therapy. We treated such children together with pediatricians or gastroenterologists.

In our researches rather effective for prevention and treatment of rachitic manifestations was Kaltsium-@ drug. Drug was used in a dosage of 5 ml a day in case of prevention and in case of treatment of rickets at babies 5 months are more senior than 10 ml.

After a course of treatment during 1 - go month we received reliable signs of increase in the size of a kernel of ossification in comparison with control group (r <0,05) (fig. For; 4a, c). In group of the hip joints receiving treatment a gain of the area of a kernel of ossification made 14,0 ± 1,78 mm2, in control - 5,67 ± 0,94 mm2, reliability of distinctions r <0,002. Also expressiveness of clinical displays of rickets (fig. 5) decreased. Allergic reactions to drug were not noted.
Сонограмма

Drawing For: Sonogramm of hip joints of the boy of 5 months with symptoms of rickets before treatment (there are no kernels of ossification).

Сонограмма

Figure 3b: Sonogramma of the same child in 6 months, after a course of treatment Kaltsium-@ drug.

Lack of a kernel of ossification on the roentgenogram or a sonogramma is rather frequent 5 months are aged more senior, at normally developed pelvic component and a normal ratio in hip joints, it is treated by orthopedists as manifestation of NFTS. Despite strong indications of rickets at such children it appoints unreasonable treatment in the taking-away devices (Pavlik's stirrups which are taking away devices).

In similar cases, at clinical symptoms of rickets, normally developed pelvic component and a ratio we find in hip joints when there is an explicit delay of its ossification on the roentgenogram or a sonogramma more correct to doobsledovat the baby and to carry out antirachitic treatment together with the pediatrician, without using the taking-away devices (rice 4a, c).

график

Figure 5: Clinical signs of rickets at children before treatment
drug Kaltsium-D

  • vegetative disturbances, 2 baldness on a nape, 3 craniotabes.

At orthopedic treatment of NFTS it is very important to consider existence of symptoms of rickets and dysbacteriosis at children and to carry out, if necessary, drug treatment.
Рентгенограмма

Figure 4a: The roentgenogram of hip joints of the child of 3 months with symptoms of rickets before treatment (there are no kernels of ossification).

Рентгенограмма

Figure 4b: The roentgenogram of the same child with symptoms of rickets in 5 months, treatment was not carried out (there are no kernels of ossification).

Рентгенограмма

Figure 4v: The roentgenogram of the same child in 8 months, after a course of treatment Kaltsium-@ drug.

Conclusions:

1. With disturbances of forming of hip joints clinical displays of rickets were present at group of babies in 36,9% of cases.
2. At absence on an ossification kernel sonogramma at children 5 months are more senior, in 35,3% of cases we noted clinical signs of rickets.
3. In 36,5% of cases in the presence of symptoms of rickets we noted presence at the child of an intestinal dysbiosis.
4. Orthopedic treatment of disturbances of forming of hip joints at children should be supplemented with drug treatment of rickets and dysbacteriosis in the presence of their signs.
5. At a normal ratio in hip joints and sufficient development of a joint hollow lack of kernels of ossification of hip joints at babies is more senior than 5 months in the presence of the expressed symptoms of rickets or dysbacteriosis is not the indication for use of the taking-away devices.
6. In the absence of kernels of ossification of hip joints and existence of symptoms of rickets or dysbacteriosis at babies 5 months are more senior purpose of drugs of calcium and D3 vitamin is recommended.
7. In our research rather effective was a drug use Kaltsium-D in a dosage of 5 ml a day in case of prevention and in case of treatment of rickets at babies 5 months are more senior than 10 ml.

 

Manifestation of rickets at babies with dislocation of the hip.
Zinchenko V.V.
Institute of Traumatology and orthopedics of AMS of Ukraine, Kyiv.
Summary.
The article contains comparative results of an ultrasonography of the infant hip by prof. Graf method 448 newborns with manifestation of a rickets. The clinical manifestation of rickets were present at group babies with dislocation of the hip in of 36,9% of cases. In absence on a sonogram a nucleus of ossification of hip at children are more than 5 months, in of 35,3% of cases we marked clinical attributes of a rickets.
At a normal ratio in hip joint and normal development of an acetabulum in case delays of occurrence of a nucleus of ossification and presence clinical manifestation of rickets it is expedient to carry out treatment by preparations of calcium and vitamin D3 not applying abduction devices. At children it is necessary to supplement orthopedic treatment dislocation of the hip medicamentous treatment of a rickets and a dysbacteriosis at presence of their attributes.
Key words:
rickets, infant hip, dysplasia, dislocation, Graf's method, ultrasonography detection.

 

Literature:

1. Vovchenko A.Ya., Kutsenok Ya.B., Zinchenko V. V., etc. Ultrasonic research of a hip joint at children of the first years of life as a marker of forming of a skeleton//osteology Problems. - 2003. - T.6.-№4. - Page 64.
2. Korovina N. A., Podzolkova N. M., Zakharova I.N., etc. Influence of vitamins and microelements on a state of health of the pregnant woman and fruit.//Attending physician. - 2004. No. 12. - Page 11-13.
3. Kutsenok Ya.B., Roel E.A., Melnik V. V. An inborn dysplasia of a hip joint, an inborn incomplete dislocation and dislocation of a hip//To.: Zdorov'ya. - 1992. - 182 pages.
4. Tutelyan V.A. Vitamins: 99 questions and answers. - M.: Book, 2000. - 106 pages.
5. Ultrasonografiya in diagnosis and treatment of a dysplasia of a hip joint at children. Guide to a sonografiya of a hip joint/Ruble. Graf, P. Farkas, K. Lerkher, etc. - Vilnius, med. diagnost. centras, 2001.-42 with.
6. Dahlstrom H., Oberg L, Friberg S. Sonografy in congenital dislocation of the hip//Acta Orthop.Scand. - Vol. 57, 5-P. 402-406.
7. Toennis D., Storch K., Ulbrich H. Results of newborn screening for CDH with and without sonography and correlation of risk factors//J Paediatr.Ortop.-1990. - P.145-152.
8. Zigelman D. Vitamins in "The Pocket Pediatrician". Main Street Books. Doubleday. New York-Auckland. 1995; P. 369-370.

 
"Prevention of heart attacks and strokes   Rickets and rakhitopodobny states at children"