Le début >> Les articles >> Les archives >> Les maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants

Les maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants

La table des matières
Les maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants
La cavité buccale
Les maladies des dents
Les défauts du développement du ciel et les tissus mous de la cavité buccale
Les maladies de la membrane muqueuse de la cavité buccale et les gencives
Les maladies des lèvres et la langue
Les glandes salivaires
Le Canal alimentaire
Les raisons principales des désorganisations gastro-intestinales
L'oesophage
L'atrésie et pichtchevodno-trakheal'nyj la fistule
D'une voix gutturale-trakheal'no-pichtchevodnaya la fente, la sténose innée de l'oesophage
D'autres maladies de l'oesophage
L'estomac et l'intestin
L'ulcère peptique
La sténose innée hypertrophique du concierge
L'iléus inné
L'impraticabilité innée du duodénum
Les violations du tournant de l'intestin
L'impraticabilité innée de l'intestin grêle
Le mégacôlon inné
Les diverticules et douplikatoury
L'iléus acquis
Invaginatsiya de l'intestin
Les corps hétérogènes de l'estomac et l'intestin
Les désorganisations motrices. De l'estomac et l'intestin
Les anomalies de la structure anorektal'noj les domaines
Les maladies infectieuses de l'intestin
La colite non spécifique peptique
La maladie la Couronne
L'entérocolite Nécrotitchesky des nouveau-nées
L'entérocolite liée au traitement par les antibiotiques
Les symptômes Gastro-intestinaux anafilaktoidnoj les pourpres, le syndrome gemolitiko-urémique
L'intolérance des albumines alimentaires
La gastro-entérite eozinofil'nyj
Les syndromes de la violation de l'absorption
Mal'absorbtsiya
Les états immounodefitsitnye et l'intestin
Le syndrome "du noeud stagnant»
Le syndrome de l'intestin grêle court
TSeliakiya
Le syndrome mal'absorbtsii après l'entérite aiguë
Tropical sprou
La maladie d'Ouippla, limfangiektaziya de l'intestin, la maladie d'Ouolmapa, idiopatitcheskoe la défaite diffusive de la muqueuse
Les enzymopathies et les violations des mécanismes du transport des substances nutritives
Le syndrome du gros intestin irrité
L'appendicite aiguë
Les maladies de l'anus, la ligne droite et le gros intestin
Les tumeurs de l'appareil digestif chez les enfants
Les hernies de l'appareil digestif chez les enfants
La partie exocrine du pancréas
La pancréatite
Le développement embryonnaire de la structure et la fonction du foie
Le diagnostic des maladies du foie
Les états Kholestatitchesky chez les enfants à la mamelle
Les jaunisses parenkhimatoznye chez les enfants de l'âge de l'allaitement
Les violations du métabolisme du foie et jeltchevydelitel'noj les systèmes
Les anomalies de la structure des voies bilieuses
Kisty des canaux cholédoques
KHolestaz et les maladies du foie liée avec entièrement parenteral'nym par l'alimentation
La défaite médicinale du foie
Le syndrome la Vergue
L'hépatite chronique
La maladie de Vil'sona-Konovalova
Indien juvenil'nyj la cirrhose
Les défaites du foie aux colites chroniques
La cirrhose et l'insuffisance chronique de foie
L'hypertension portale et la varice variqueuse de l'oesophage
L'infiltration de graisse du foie
La cholécystite
Les maladies de la péritoine
La péritonite
Gryjy les péritoines

La pédiatrie.  Les maladies des organismes de la digestion. / sous la rédaction de R.E.Bermana, V.K.Vogana : la ruelle avec angl. — M : la Médecine, 1988.
Dans le livre on éclaire les questions de la gastro-entérologie, nefrologii de l'âge d'enfant. On en détail expose les particularités anatomo-physiologiques, les méthodes de l'inspection, la clinique, le diagnostic, les principes du traitement et la prophylaxie des maladies.
Pour les pédiatres de tous les profils.

LA PRÉFACE VERS L'ÉDITION RUSSE

Dans le vrai livre de "la Direction" on unit les paragraphes 11 et 16 éditions originales, à qui dans la traduction russe les paragraphes 12 et 13, consacré aux maladies de l'appareil digestif et le système de l'urination correspondent.
En tout, les médecins-pédiatres soviétiques ont un grand choix de la littérature nationale selon ces problèmes. On peut avec satisfaction marquer qu'à présent a augmenté considérablement le volume de la littérature étrangère traduite en russe. Plusieurs de ces éditions sont consacrés aussi aux questions de la chambre d'enfant nefroourologii ou la gastro-entérologie. Néanmoins le médecin expérimenté, ainsi que l'étudiant de la faculté pédiatrique avec un grand profit pour lui-même prendront connaissance des documents amenés dans le livre donné.
En caractérisant certaines particularités du paragraphe, dans laquelle on examine les questions de la gastro-entérologie, il faut souligner la combinaison réussie dans lui des problèmes de la clinique, le diagnostic des maladies et le traitement des malades avec les problèmes se rapportant vers anatomo-physiologiques, histologiques et patofiziologitcheskim aux bases des maladies. À l'orthographe de ce paragraphe ont pris part 10 auteurs, de grands spécialistes dans ce domaine les pathologies. Dans la vraie "Direction" on donne une un peu plus large représentation sur la variété des maladies du canal alimentaire chez les enfants, y compris sur les maladies relativement rares. Dans lui la division habituelle pour le lecteur soviétique sur les maladies "chirurgicales" et "thérapeutiques" pratiquement manque. Le livre contient les informations principales sur l'appendicite aiguë, l'impraticabilité, invaginatsii, les corps hétérogènes de l'estomac et l'intestin, vnoutriabdominal'nym aux hernies et d'autres maladies rarement insérées à totales direction sur la pédiatrie. Est tout à fait extraordinaire pour national roukovodstv selon la gastro-entérologie l'accentuation minimale de l'attention sur telles maladies largement répandues chroniques du canal alimentaire, comme la gastrite chronique, la duodénite, gastrodouodenit, la cholécystite, l'angiocholite. Ces termes manquent en général dans le livre et dans la table analytique totale du volume général de "la Direction" dans l'original anglais. Cette particularité reflète de principalement différentes tendances du développement des écoles nationales et anglo-américaines scientifiques de la gastro-entérologie d'enfant que confirme encore une fois l'opportunité du plus large échange d'information entre les spécialistes soviétiques et américains. On lie à cela la recommandation au lecteur soviétique : il est parallèlement obligatoire d'examiner avec la lecture du vrai livre les éditions modernes soviétiques :« Les maladies orgapov les digestions chez les enfants »A. V.Mazourina (1986),« le Répertoire du gastro-entérologue d'enfant »sous l'en de l'académicien AMN l'URSS d'E. M.Louk'yanovoj (1986),« les maladies Chroniques non spécifiques de l'intestin chez les enfants »sous la rédaction du docteur des sciences médecines d'A.A.Baranova et prof. A. V.Obolensky (1986), ainsi que traduit de la langue bulgare« la gastro-entérologie D'enfant »3. Pantcheva et A.K.Radivensky (1986).
Le paragraphe consacré aux questions pefroourologii, sera, évidemment, aussi avec un grand intérêt est rencontré par le lecteur soviétique. Dans lui on présente successivement les particularités anatomo-physiologiques motchevydelitel'noj les systèmes de l'enfant, les méthodes de l'étude, une large liste des anomalies se rencontrant souvent du développement, les maladies aiguës chroniques motchevydelitel'nykh et les organes génitaux. La plénitude de l'exposition se marie avec l'exactitude et le concret des recommandations sur les critères du diagnostic, le choix des méthodes de l'inspection et le traitement de l'enfant malade. Cela notamment ce volume des représentations et les données du caractère référentiel, qui sont nécessaires au médecin-pédiatre moderne du large profil. En tout ce paragraphe n'étonnera pas le lecteur de quelque par les interprétations originales ou les recommandations. À vrai dire, habituel pour pego les termes «chronique glomeroulonefrit», «la pyélite chronique ou pielonefrit» dans la vraie édition ou ne sont pas du tout utilisés, ou sont appliqués très rarement, cependant c'est lié seulement aux particularités terminologiques, mais aucunement avec les divergences importantes dans la compréhension nozologii dans l'importance des maladies rénales chez les enfants. Absolument, les lecteurs marqueront la relation assez retenue des collègues américains au problème des infections motchevyvodyachtchikh des voies chez les enfants et leur signification à geneze des maladies progressant des reins. On peut espérer que même le soutien le plus prudent critique et la diffusion de cette position amèneront à la réduction considérable non indifférent pour les enfants spécial nefroourologitcheskikh des méthodes des études et les cours de longue durée de la thérapeutique médicinale.
Des éditions nationales des dernières années, qui pourraient aider le lecteur plus profondément faire connaissance avec les problèmes de la chambre d'enfant nefrologii, on peut appeler «la Chambre d'enfant nefrologiju» M.S.Ignatovoj et Ju.E.Vel'tichtcheva (1982), «les Néphrites chez les enfants» I.N.Ousova (1987) et une série d'autres livres.
Le professeur I. de M VORONTSOV



 
«Les maladies des organismes motchevydelitel'noj les systèmes chez les enfants   Les maladies des organismes plaintifs»

Beginning >> Articles >> Archives >> Diseases of digestive organs at children

Diseases of digestive organs at children

Table of contents
Diseases of digestive organs at children
Oral cavity
Diseases of teeth
Malformations of the sky and soft tissues of an oral cavity
Diseases of a mucous membrane of an oral cavity and gums
Diseases of lips and language
Sialadens
Digestive tract
Basic reasons of gastrointestinal frustration
Gullet
Atresia and esophageal and tracheal fistula
Guttural and tracheal and esophageal crevice, inborn stenosis of a gullet
Other diseases of a gullet
Stomach and intestines
Peptic ulcer
Inborn hypertrophic pyloric stenosis
Inborn impassability of intestines
Inborn impassability of a duodenum
Disturbances of turn of intestines
Inborn impassability of a small bowel
Inborn megacolon
Diverticulums and duplikatura
The acquired impassability of intestines
Intestines invagination
Foreign bodys of a stomach and intestines
Motive frustration. stomach and intestines
Anomalies of a structure of anorectal area
Infectious diseases of intestines
Nonspecific ulcer colitis
Illness Krone
Necrotic coloenteritis of newborns
The coloenteritis connected with treatment by antibiotics
Gastrointestinal symptoms of anaphylactoid purpura, gemolitiko-uraemic syndrome
Intolerance of food proteins
Eosinophilic gastroenteritis
Absorption disturbance syndromes
Malabsorption
Immunodeficiency and intestines
Syndrome of "a congestive loop"
Syndrome of a short small bowel
Gee's disease
Sprue after acute enteritis
Tropical to a spr
Whipple's illness, intestines lymphangiectasia, Uolmap's illness, idiopathic diffusion defeat of mucous
Enzymopathies and disturbances of mechanisms of transport of nutrients
Irritable colon
Acute appendicitis
Diseases of an anus, direct and large intestine
Tumors of a digestive tract at children
Hernias of a digestive tract at children
Exocrine part of a pancreas
Pancreatitis
Embryonic development of structure and function of a liver
Diagnosis of diseases of a liver
Cholestatic states at babies
Parenchymatous jaundices at children of chest age
Disturbances of a metabolism of a liver and zhelchevydelitelny system
Anomalies of a structure of bilious ways
Cysts of bilious channels
Cholestasia and diseases of a liver connected with completely parenteral food
Medicinal damage of a liver
Ray's syndrome
Chronic hepatitis
Wilson's illness — Konovalova
Indian juvenile cirrhosis
Damages of a liver at chronic colitis
Cirrhosis and chronic liver failure
Portal hypertensia and varicosity of a gullet
Fatty infiltration of a liver
Cholecystitis
Peritoneum diseases
Peritonitis
Peritoneum hernias

Pediatrics.  Diseases of digestive organs. / Under the editorship of R. E. Berman, V. K. Vogan: The lane with English — M.: Medicine, 1988.
In the book questions of gastroenterology, nephrology of children's age are taken up. Anatomo-physiological features, inspection methods, clinic, diagnosis, the principles of treatment and prevention of diseases are in detail stated.
For pediatricians of all profiles.

THE PREFACE TO THE RUSSIAN EDITION

In the present book "Managements" sections 11 and 16 of an original edition to which in Russian translation there correspond sections 12 and 13 devoted to diseases of a digestive tract and system of urination are integrated.
In general, the Soviet pediatricians have a wide choice of domestic literature on these problems. It is possible to note with satisfaction that now the volume of the foreign literature translated into Russian considerably increased. Many of these editions are also devoted to questions of a children's nefrourologiya or gastroenterology. Nevertheless both the experienced doctor, and the student of pediatric faculty with big advantage for themselves will get acquainted with the materials given in this book.
Characterizing some features of the section in which gastroenterology questions are considered, it is necessary to emphasize a successful combination of problems of clinic in it, diagnoses of diseases and treatment of patients with the problems relating to anatomo-physiological, histologic and pathophysiological bases of diseases. In writing of this section 10 authors, large specialists took part in this area of pathology. In real "Management" a little broader idea of a variety of diseases of a digestive tract at children, including about rather rare diseases is given. In it there is practically no division, usual for the Soviet reader, into "surgical" and "therapeutic" diseases. The book contains the main data on the acute appendicitis, impassability, invagination, foreign bodys of a stomach and intestines, intra abdominal hernias and other diseases which are seldom included in the general guides to pediatrics. The minimum accentuation of attention on such eurysynusic chronic diseases of a digestive tract as chronic gastritis, a duodenitis is absolutely unusual to the domestic guides to gastroenterology, gastroduodenit, cholecystitis, a cholangitis. These terms in general are absent in the book and in the general index of summary volume "Managements" in the English original. This feature reflects essentially different tendencies of development of domestic and Anglo-American schools of sciences of children's gastroenterology that once again confirms expediency of broader exchange of information between the Soviet and American specialists. The recommendation to the Soviet reader also is connected with it: it is obligatory to look through modern Soviet editions in parallel with reading the present book: "Diseases of orgap of digestion at children" of A. V. Mazurin (1986), "The reference book of the children's gastroenterologist" under edition of the academician of the USSR Academy of Medical Sciences E. M. Lukyanova (1986), "Chronic nonspecific diseases of intestines at children" under edition of the doctor of medical sciences A. A. Baranov and the prof. A. V. Obolenskoy (1986), and also the "Children's gastroenterology" of G. translated from Bulgarian 3. Pancheva and A. K. Radivenskoy (1986).
The section devoted to pefrourologiya questions will be, obviously, also with a great interest is met by the Soviet reader. In it anatomo-physiological features of an urinary system of the child, research methods, the wide list of often found anomalies of development, acute and chronic diseases of urinary and generative organs are consistently provided. Completeness of a statement is combined with the accuracy and concreteness of recommendations about criteria of diagnosis, to the choice of methods of inspection and treatment of the sick child. It is that volume of representations and data of help character which are necessary for the modern pediatrician of a wide profile. In general this section will not surprise the reader any with original treatments or recommendations. However, usual for py the terms "chronic glomerulonephritis", "chronic pyelitis or pyelonephritis" in the present edition or are not used at all, or applied very seldom, however it is connected only with terminological features, but not with basic discrepancies in understanding of a nosology in the importance of renal diseases at children in any way. Certainly, readers will note rather reserved relation of the American colleagues to a problem of infections of urinary tract at children and to their value in genesis of the progressing diseases of kidneys. It is possible to hope that even the most careful and critical support and distribution of this position will lead to considerable reduction of special nefrourologichesky methods of researches and long courses of medicinal therapy, not indifferent for children.
From domestic editions of the last years which could help the reader to get acquainted more deeply with problems of children's nephrology it is possible to call "Children's nephrology" of M. S. Ignatova and Yu. E. Veltishchev (1982), "Nephrites at children" of I. N. Usov (1987) and some other books.
I. M professor. Baneberries



 
"Diseases of bodies of an urinary system at children   Diseases of the lacrimal bodies"