Le début >> Les articles >> Les archives >> Les maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants

L'hépatite chronique - les Maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants

La table des matières
Les maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants
La cavité buccale
Les maladies des dents
Les défauts du développement du ciel et les tissus mous de la cavité buccale
Les maladies de la membrane muqueuse de la cavité buccale et les gencives
Les maladies des lèvres et la langue
Les glandes salivaires
Le Canal alimentaire
Les raisons principales des désorganisations gastro-intestinales
L'oesophage
L'atrésie et pichtchevodno-trakheal'nyj la fistule
D'une voix gutturale-trakheal'no-pichtchevodnaya la fente, la sténose innée de l'oesophage
D'autres maladies de l'oesophage
L'estomac et l'intestin
L'ulcère peptique
La sténose innée hypertrophique du concierge
L'iléus inné
L'impraticabilité innée du duodénum
Les violations du tournant de l'intestin
L'impraticabilité innée de l'intestin grêle
Le mégacôlon inné
Les diverticules et douplikatoury
L'iléus acquis
Invaginatsiya de l'intestin
Les corps hétérogènes de l'estomac et l'intestin
Les désorganisations motrices. De l'estomac et l'intestin
Les anomalies de la structure anorektal'noj les domaines
Les maladies infectieuses de l'intestin
La colite non spécifique peptique
La maladie la Couronne
L'entérocolite Nécrotitchesky des nouveau-nées
L'entérocolite liée au traitement par les antibiotiques
Les symptômes Gastro-intestinaux anafilaktoidnoj les pourpres, le syndrome gemolitiko-urémique
L'intolérance des albumines alimentaires
La gastro-entérite eozinofil'nyj
Les syndromes de la violation de l'absorption
Mal'absorbtsiya
Les états immounodefitsitnye et l'intestin
Le syndrome "du noeud stagnant»
Le syndrome de l'intestin grêle court
TSeliakiya
Le syndrome mal'absorbtsii après l'entérite aiguë
Tropical sprou
La maladie d'Ouippla, limfangiektaziya de l'intestin, la maladie d'Ouolmapa, idiopatitcheskoe la défaite diffusive de la muqueuse
Les enzymopathies et les violations des mécanismes du transport des substances nutritives
Le syndrome du gros intestin irrité
L'appendicite aiguë
Les maladies de l'anus, la ligne droite et le gros intestin
Les tumeurs de l'appareil digestif chez les enfants
Les hernies de l'appareil digestif chez les enfants
La partie exocrine du pancréas
La pancréatite
Le développement embryonnaire de la structure et la fonction du foie
Le diagnostic des maladies du foie
Les états Kholestatitchesky chez les enfants à la mamelle
Les jaunisses parenkhimatoznye chez les enfants de l'âge de l'allaitement
Les violations du métabolisme du foie et jeltchevydelitel'noj les systèmes
Les anomalies de la structure des voies bilieuses
Kisty des canaux cholédoques
KHolestaz et les maladies du foie liée avec entièrement parenteral'nym par l'alimentation
La défaite médicinale du foie
Le syndrome la Vergue
L'hépatite chronique
La maladie de Vil'sona-Konovalova
Indien juvenil'nyj la cirrhose
Les défaites du foie aux colites chroniques
La cirrhose et l'insuffisance chronique de foie
L'hypertension portale et la varice variqueuse de l'oesophage
L'infiltration de graisse du foie
La cholécystite
Les maladies de la péritoine
La péritonite
Gryjy les péritoines

LES MALADIES CHRONIQUES DU FOIE ET LA CIRRHOSE
L'HÉPATITE CHRONIQUE
Chez de grands malades l'hépatite est considérée chronique, si persistirouet plus 6 mois Définir khronizatsiju du procès chez les enfants il est plus complexe, puisqu'il passe plus facilement, que chez les adultes, en plus l'hépatite Et, qui prévaut chez les enfants, jamais persistirouet et ne passe pas à la forme chronique. Le lien entre l'infection aiguë virulente et l'hépatite chronique est pas tout à fait clair. Seulement les malades quelques avec l'hépatite chronique dans l'anamnèse ont une maladie aiguë virulente, et près des porteurs du virus de l'hépatite à l'hépatite chronique se développe rarement. Cependant le virus de l'hépatite à peut persistirovat' dans l'organisme pendant plusieurs mois et même les années après l'attaque aiguë. Le lien entre l'hépatite aiguë à et la défaite chronique du foie est schématiquement présenté sur fig. 12-32.
Связь между острым гепатитом В
Presque toutes les nouveau-nées infectées par le virus de l'hépatite à la voie de la transmission verticale, deviennent les porteurs.
** l'antigène Superficiel du virus de l'hépatite à est découvert seulement près d'un très petit nombre des enfants malades de l'hépatite chronique active. Le rapport le rétablissement / la mort est considérablement plus favorable (8:1) à V-négatif "ljupoidnom" la variante.
Fig. 12-32. Le lien entre l'hépatite aiguë à, d'une part, et persistiroujuchtchim par l'hépatite, l'hépatite chronique active et l'hépatite rapide comme un éclair — avec l'autre.
Печень при персистирующем гепатите

Fig. 12-33. Le foie à persistiroujuchtchem l'hépatite. Gepatotsity sont hétérogènes selon la coloration, les montants et la forme, cependant la structure des lobules de foie est gardée. Les carreaux de l'inflammation (particulièrement les lymphocytes) se concentrent selon la périphérie des lobules. Sont observés souvent du veau Kaounsil'mena (tireur). Fibroz et la nécrose manquent. X 200.

Fig. 12-34. Le foie à l'hépatite chronique active. La zone portale (à gauche en bas) a la structure violée, ses frontières sont rompues par les touffes fibreuses, les lymphocytes et plazmotsitami, fagotsitirovannymi et périssant gepatotsitami (la nécrose à degrés). En outre s'enregistrent la formation des pseudo-lobules (tireur), le gonflement gepatotsitov et les accroissements fibreux, qui passent à parenkhimou du foie, en violant la structure sinousoidov. X 200.
Le cours d'une maladie et son issue à l'hépatite chronique dépendent de l'agressivité du procès inflammatoire à parenkhime du foie. En vertu des changements histologiques à bioptatakh du foie distinguent deux types de la défaite chronique inflammatoire : persistiroujuchtchy l'hépatite et l'hépatite chronique active. Leurs signes caractéristiques sont décrits dans les explications vers fig. 12-33 et 12-34.

CHRONIQUE PERSISTIROUJUCHTCHY L'HÉPATITE

Les données cliniques et de laboratoire. La plupart des malades se plaignent des sensations désagréables dans la cavité abdominale (pas forcément à la région du foie), l'indisposition, la faiblesse, s'enregistre pokhoudanie en conséquence d'une mauvaise appétit. Ces plaintes ignorent souvent ou les considèrent comme les symptômes de quelque maladie virulente. Parfois chez les malades est observé facile jeltouchnost' des sclérotiques. Le foie à la palpation est douloureux, mais, en général, n'est pas augmentée.
Les études de laboratoire révèlent l'augmentation modérée du niveau syvorototchnogo de la bilirubine approximativement à 50 % des cas; le niveau aminotransferaz est fermement augmenté, mais sa valeur hésite. Alcalin fosfataza, syvorototchnyj l'albumine et la globuline, ainsi que protrombinovoe le temps presque toujours dans la limite d'Enormy. Les tests sur HBsAg sont positifs moins que près de 10 % des malades, particulièrement chez les adolescents. Chez les autres malades la détection des IgM-anticorps vers le virus de l'hépatite Et indique à l'infection récemment transférée; la présence des IgG-anticorps confirme seulement le contact ayant lieu dans le passé avec le virus.
Le diagnostic. Persistirovanie des symptômes intertinaux et les paramètres anormaux de laboratoire à la longueur de plus de 3 mois est la raison pour tchreskojnoj les biopsies du foie avec le but d'exclure l'hépatite chronique active ou une autre pathologie de cet organisme (voir fig. 12-33).
Le traitement. Avant tout il est nécessaire de calmer les parents, les persuader de ne pas donner à l'enfant d'aucuns médicaments, organiser l'alimentation régulière diététique, permettre la charge modérée physique. La visite soigneuse de l'enfant et les études biochimiques il est nécessaire de passer tous les 3 mois
Le pronostic. Le pronostic bon, puisque arrive en fin de compte le rétablissement complet.

L'HÉPATITE CHRONIQUE ACTIVE

Les manifestations cliniques. En fonction de, s'il y a dans le sérum un antigène superficiel du virus de l'hépatite à, distinguent 2 formes de l'hépatite chronique active. Plus qu'à 95 % des cas l'antigène superficiel manque; une telle hépatite appellent ljupoidnym (tab. 12-19). À la différence de la forme HBsAg-positive ljupoidnyj l'hépatite prédomine chez les filles, particulièrement à predpoubertatnom l'âge. Le début de la maladie se caractérise extraordinaire variabel'nost'ju des symptômes. S'enregistrent souvent la jaunisse alternant, la faiblesse, les pertes de l'appétit, mais ils peuvent être exprimés un peu, comme à persistiroujuchtchem l'hépatite. Gepatosplenomegaliya s'enregistre à 50 80 % des cas. L'augmentation de température, les hémorragies gastro-intestinales, les oedèmes et artralgiya peuvent vite se développer pendant les aggravations et indiquent à l'insuffisance commençant de foie. À ljupoidnoj à la forme de l'hépatite chronique active apparaissent souvent les défaites des autres organismes (glomeroulonefrit, la colite, tireoidit etc.). Influencer ces manifestations de la maladie il est nécessaire avec l'aide du traitement très actif, puisque les raisons de la mort des enfants avec l'hépatite chronique active dans les premières 3 années après son début sont les complications indiquées, ainsi que la défaite du foie.
Les données de laboratoire. Les essais fonctionnels montrent ferme, parfois considérable, l'augmentation de l'activité aminotrapsferaz, giperbiliroubinemiju à un divers degré (de 0,02 jusqu'à 0,3 g/l)
Le tableau 12-19. Les signes de l'hépatite chronique active

 

HBjAg-négatif

HBgAg-pozitivvyj

L'âge

5—16 ans

17 ans et est plus aînés

Le plancher

Prédominent les filles (4:1)

Prédominent les garçons (2:1)

Les signes aoutoimmounno

Sont ordinaires

Sont très rares

go les défaites

 

 

La thérapeutique kortikosteroidnaya

De beaux résultats (la rémission> 75 %)

Est inefficace pour l'essentiel

Syvorototchnyj la globuline gamma-

À 2—4 fois les normes est plus hautes

Plus haut norme moins qu'à 2 fois

Les anticorps antinucléaires

Assistent
(60-80 %)

 

Les anticorps vers lisse mous

Un haut titre

Le titre bas

koulatoure

 

 

L'antigène superficiel du virus de l'hépatite à dans le sérum

Manque

Manque

Les anticorps vers l'antigène superficiel du virus de l'hépatite à dans le sérum

Manquent

Assistent souvent

L'essai direct de Koumbsa

Est positive (près de 70 %)

Est négative

LE-Клетки

Découvrent environ à 50 % des cas

Manquent

(Jusqu'à 60 % fait la bilirubine directe); presque chez tous les malades le contenu de la gammaglobuline dans le sérum excède 20 g/l. Le temps protrombinovoe est allongé, et le niveau alcalin fosfatazy et syvorototchnogo de l'albumine est proche de la norme (l'exception les cas du courant lourd avec l'issue à la cirrhose font). À l'hépatite chronique active découvrent souvent les signes non spécifique aoutoimmounnykh des réactions, y compris les anticorps antinucléaires (80 %), les LE-carreaux (40 %) et, moins souvent, l'anticorps vers la musculature lisse et mitokhondriyam.
Le diagnostic. Puisque le diagnostic différentiel insère la maladie de Vil'sona — Konovalova et l'insuffisance a1-antitripsina, avec le but d'exclure ces maladies au début de l'inspection il est nécessaire d'organiser les tests correspondants. Il faut soigneusement interroger sur les médicaments, que le malade acceptait pendant les 3 mois, précédant le début de l'hépatite; cela aide à exclure la défaite toxique du foie. Le tableau histologique de l'hépatite chronique active est présenté sur fig. 12-34.
Le traitement. Il y a des points de vue opposés relatif la nécessité de fixer kortikosteroidy à HBsAg-nolojitel'nom l'hépatite chronique active. Au type HBsAg-négatif prédominent aoutoimmounnye les signes (ljupoidnyj l'hépatite); l'opportunité et l'efficacité kortikosteroidnoj
Le tableau 12-20. La thérapeutique kortikosteroidnaya de l'hépatite chronique active
Le cours initial l'étude Histologique bioptatov
La deltacortisone 0,002 g / (kg-sout) à 2 accueils; la dose maxima 0,06 g aux jours définir Chaque mois le niveau aminotransferaz
Continuer le traitement dans les doses indiquées, le niveau des ferments ne baissera pas à la norme ou n'apparaîtront pas les complications sérieuses (l'obésité, l'ostéoporose, l'hypertension, le retard de la croissance, le diabète)
La rémission
L'étude histologique de contrôle bioptatov; si le tableau histologique se normalisait ou correspond persistiroujuchtchemou à l'hépatite (de bonne qualité), il faut réduire les doses de la préparation sur 0,005 g tous les huit jours (jusqu'à 0,015 g/sout), et puis sur 0,005 g chacuns 2 ned jusqu'à la suppression complète)
Les complications sérieuses
Appliquer les doses maxima (0,002 g/kg ou 0,06 g/sout)
Chaque mois définir le niveau aminotransferaz l'Absence de la rémission et l'intensification du procès à la réduction de la dose la Deltacortisone selon 0,02 g/sout avec le supplément azatioprina (0,05—0,1 g/sout) définir Chaque semaine la quantité de leucocytes et les globulins, chaque mois — le niveau aminotransferaz Continuer le traitement combiné avant la rémission ou l'apparition des complications sérieuses de la thérapeutique dans le traitement du contingent donné des malades ne sont pas passibles du doute. Puisque la majorité écrasante des enfants souffrent notamment de ce type de l'hépatite, le pronostic chez les enfants et les adolescents (particulièrement chez les filles) vaut mieux, que chez les adultes.

Les approches proposées du traitement sont amenées dans tab. 12-20. Le traitement commencent par la deltacortisone ou prednizolona dans la dose de 0,002 g/kg/sout (la dose maxima de vingt-quatre heures 0,06). Telles doses introduisent jusqu'à ce que le contenu aminotransferaz ne baissera pas au niveau, moins qu'à 2 fois excédant la norme (la rémission), ou ne se développeront pas les conséquences négatives de la thérapeutique hormonale. Dans le stade de la rémission la dose réduisent graduellement sur 0,005 g par semaine jusqu'à 0,01—0,015 g/sout (la dose soutenant). Si telles complications, comme le retard de la croissance, le diabète, l'ostéoporose, l'hypertension ou l'obésité, apparaîtront avant la rémission, il il faut donner la dose maxima médicale dans un jour (par exemple 0,04 g dans un jour, si avant la traduction sur le cours entrecoupé le malade recevait 0,04 g chaque jour). Il y a des données sur l'inefficacité d'un tel régime au traitement des adultes, mais chez les enfants predpoubertatnogo de l'âge avec son aide on réussit à contrôler le courant du procès. Chez plusieurs malades, letchennykh par ce moyen, la croissance recommençait, et kouchingoidnye les signes diminuaient considérablement. Dans les cas où avec l'aide du cours entrecoupé on ne réussit pas à obtenir la rémission ou quand au fond de l'accueil quotidien moins 0,02 g prednizolona apparaît la récidive, ajoutent azatioprin (0,05—0,1 g chaque jour). Le traitement complexe passent jusqu'à ce que pe la rémission arrivera ou n'apparaîtront pas les complications sérieuses. À la tenue du traitement complexe il est nécessaire chaque semaine de définir la quantité de leucocytes dans le sang périphérique, la formule leucocytaire et la quantité de globulins. À kortikosteroidnoj les thérapeutiques étudient chaque mois les paramètres biochimiques de la fonction du foie. La biopsie réitérée passent à cette époque-là, quand le niveau aminotransferaz baisse aux valeurs normales. Si découvrent la disparition des signes caractéristiques de l'hépatite active (la nécrose à degrés) ou le tableau histologique persistiroujuchtchego de l'hépatite, la dose soutenant prednizolona réduisent sur 0,005 g chacuns 2          ned jusqu'à sa suppression complète.
Le pronostic. L'action positive kortikosteroidnoj les thérapeutiques se manifeste particulièrement vivement dans les premières 3 années de la maladie. Aoutoimmounnye vnepetchenotchnye les complications apparaissent le plus souvent à cette période initiale et cèdent vite à l'influence immounosoupressorov. Chez les enfants recevant kortikosteroidy, la rémission de longue durée on peut obtenir approximativement à 70 % des cas. Certains malades sont obligés d'accepter les hormones sans arrêt quelques années, puisque la tentative de leur suppression provoque l'aggravation des paramètres cliniques et biochimiques. La cirrhose se développe rarement, particulièrement près des porteurs de l'antigène superficiel du virus de l'hépatite de V.Po à la mesure de l'apparition chez tels malades de l'hypertension portale, l'ascite, de l'hémorragie gastrique et l'insuffisance de foie passent le traitement symptomatique.



 
«Les maladies des organismes motchevydelitel'noj les systèmes chez les enfants   Les maladies des organismes plaintifs»

Beginning >> Articles >> Archives >> Diseases of digestive organs at children

Chronic hepatitis - Diseases of digestive organs at children

Table of contents
Diseases of digestive organs at children
Oral cavity
Diseases of teeth
Malformations of the sky and soft tissues of an oral cavity
Diseases of a mucous membrane of an oral cavity and gums
Diseases of lips and language
Sialadens
Digestive tract
Basic reasons of gastrointestinal frustration
Gullet
Atresia and esophageal and tracheal fistula
Guttural and tracheal and esophageal crevice, inborn stenosis of a gullet
Other diseases of a gullet
Stomach and intestines
Peptic ulcer
Inborn hypertrophic pyloric stenosis
Inborn impassability of intestines
Inborn impassability of a duodenum
Disturbances of turn of intestines
Inborn impassability of a small bowel
Inborn megacolon
Diverticulums and duplikatura
The acquired impassability of intestines
Intestines invagination
Foreign bodys of a stomach and intestines
Motive frustration. stomach and intestines
Anomalies of a structure of anorectal area
Infectious diseases of intestines
Nonspecific ulcer colitis
Illness Krone
Necrotic coloenteritis of newborns
The coloenteritis connected with treatment by antibiotics
Gastrointestinal symptoms of anaphylactoid purpura, gemolitiko-uraemic syndrome
Intolerance of food proteins
Eosinophilic gastroenteritis
Absorption disturbance syndromes
Malabsorption
Immunodeficiency and intestines
Syndrome of "a congestive loop"
Syndrome of a short small bowel
Gee's disease
Sprue after acute enteritis
Tropical to a spr
Whipple's illness, intestines lymphangiectasia, Uolmap's illness, idiopathic diffusion defeat of mucous
Enzymopathies and disturbances of mechanisms of transport of nutrients
Irritable colon
Acute appendicitis
Diseases of an anus, direct and large intestine
Tumors of a digestive tract at children
Hernias of a digestive tract at children
Exocrine part of a pancreas
Pancreatitis
Embryonic development of structure and function of a liver
Diagnosis of diseases of a liver
Cholestatic states at babies
Parenchymatous jaundices at children of chest age
Disturbances of a metabolism of a liver and zhelchevydelitelny system
Anomalies of a structure of bilious ways
Cysts of bilious channels
Cholestasia and diseases of a liver connected with completely parenteral food
Medicinal damage of a liver
Ray's syndrome
Chronic hepatitis
Wilson's illness — Konovalova
Indian juvenile cirrhosis
Damages of a liver at chronic colitis
Cirrhosis and chronic liver failure
Portal hypertensia and varicosity of a gullet
Fatty infiltration of a liver
Cholecystitis
Peritoneum diseases
Peritonitis
Peritoneum hernias

CHRONIC DISEASES OF THE LIVER AND CIRRHOSIS
CHRONIC HEPATITIS
At adult patients hepatitis is considered chronic if persistirut more than 6 months. It is more difficult to define synchronization of process at children as it proceeds easier, than at adults, besides hepatitis A which prevails at children, never persistirut and does not pass into a chronic form. Communication between an acute viral infection and chronic hepatitis is not absolutely clear. Only the few patients with a chronic inflammation of a liver in the anamnesis have an acute viral disease, and at hepatitis virus carriers In chronic hepatitis develops seldom. However the virus of hepatitis B can persistirovat in an organism within many months and even years after acute attack. Communication between an acute hepatitis In and chronic damage of a liver is schematically presented on fig. 12-32.
Связь между острым гепатитом В
Almost all newborns infected with a hepatitis B virus by vertical transfer become carriers.
** The surface antigen of a virus of hepatitis B is found only in very small number of the children sick with chronic active hepatitis. The ratio recovery / death is much more favorable (8:1) at V-negative "lupoid" option.
Fig. 12-32. Communication between an acute hepatitis In, on the one hand, and persistent hepatitis, chronic active hepatitis and fulminant hepatitis — with another.
Печень при персистирующем гепатите

Fig. 12-33. A liver at persistent hepatitis. Hepatocytes are heterogeneous on coloring, the sizes and a form, however the structure of hepatic segments is kept. Inflammation cells (mainly lymphocytes) concentrate on the periphery of segments. Kaunsilmen (shooter's) little bodies are often observed. Fibrosis and a necrosis are absent. X 200.

Fig. 12-34. A liver at chronic active hepatitis. The portal zone (at the left below) has the broken structure, its borders are broken off by fibrous bunches, lymphocytes and plasmocytes, the fagotsitirovanny and died hepatocytes (a step necrosis). Besides, formation of pseudo-segments (shooter), swelling of hepatocytes and fibrous growths which pass into a liver parenchyma are noted, breaking a structure of sinusoid. X 200.
Disease and its outcome in chronic hepatitis depend on aggression of inflammatory process in a liver parenchyma. On the basis of histologic changes in bioptata of a liver distinguish two types of chronic inflammatory defeat: persistent hepatitis and chronic active hepatitis. Their characteristic signs are described in explanations to fig. 12-33 and 12-34.

CHRONIC PERSISTENT HEPATITIS

Clinical and datas of laboratory. Most of patients complain of unpleasant feelings in an abdominal cavity (optional in a liver), the indisposition, weakness, is noted weight loss owing to a small appetite. These complaints often ignore or regard them as symptoms of some viral illness. Sometimes at patients easy yellowness of scleras is observed. The liver at a palpation is painful, but, as a rule, is not increased.
Laboratory researches reveal moderate increase of level of serumal bilirubin approximately in 50% of cases; level of aminotransferases is with firmness increased, but its size fluctuates. An alkaline phosphatase, a seralbumin and globulin, and also a prothrombin time almost always within Enorma. Tests for HBsAg are positive less than at 10% of patients, mainly at teenagers. At other patients detection of IgM-antibodies to a virus of hepatitis A indicates recently postponed infection; existence of IgG-antibodies only confirms the contact with a virus taking place in the past.
Diagnosis. Persistirovaniye of intestinal symptoms and abnormal laboratory indicators for more than 3 months is the basis for a transdermal biopsy of a liver with the purpose to exclude chronic active hepatitis or other pathology of this body (see fig. 12-33).
Treatment. First of all it is necessary to calm parents, to convince them not to give to the child any drugs, to organize regular dietary food, to allow a moderate exercise stress. It is necessary to conduct careful survey of the child and biochemical researches each 3 months.
Forecast. The forecast is good as finally there comes the absolute recovery.

CHRONIC ACTIVE HEPATITIS

Clinical manifestations. Depending on whether the surface antigen of a virus of hepatitis B is found in serum, distinguish 2 forms of chronic active hepatitis. More than in 95% of cases the surface antigen is absent; such hepatitis call lupoid (tab. 12-19). Unlike a HBsAg-positive form lupoid hepatitis prevails at girls, mainly at prepubertal age. The beginning of a disease is characterized by extreme variability of symptoms. The alternating jaundice, weakness, appetite losses are often noted, but they can be expressed slightly, as at persistent hepatitis. Gepatosplenomegaliya is marked out in 50 — 80% of cases. Temperature increase, gastrointestinal bleedings, hypostases and an arthralgia can quickly develop in the period of aggravations and indicate the beginning liver failure. At a lupoid form of chronic active hepatitis often there are defeats of other bodies (a glomerulonephritis, colitis, a thyroiditis, etc.). It is necessary to influence these displays of an illness by means of very active treatment as are causes of death of children with chronic active hepatitis in the first 3 years after its beginning as the specified complications, and damage of the liver.
Datas of laboratory. Functional trials show resistant, sometimes considerable, activity increase aminotrapsferaz, a hyperbilirubinemia of various degree (from 0,02 to 0,3 g/l)
Table 12-19. Symptoms of chronic active hepatitis

 

HBjAg-negative

HBgAg-pozitivvy

Age

5 — 16 years

17 years are also more senior

Floor

Girls prevail (4:1)

Boys prevail (2:1)

Signs autoimmunno

Are usual

Are very rare

go defeats

 

 

Corticosteroid therapy

Fine results (remission> of 75%)

It is generally inefficient

Serum gamma globulin

2 — 4 times higher than norm

Higher than norm less than twice

Antinuclear antibodies

Are present
(60-80%)

 

Antibodies to smooth mousse

High caption

Low caption

to kulatura

 

 

Surface antigen of a virus of hepatitis B in serum

No

No

Antibodies to a surface antigen of a virus of hepatitis B in serum

No

Often are present

Direct test of Koombs

It is positive (about 70%)

It is negative

LE Cells

Find approximately in 50% of cases

No

(to 60% makes direct bilirubin); almost at all patients the content of gamma-globulin in serum exceeds 20 g/l. The prothrombin time is extended, and the level of an alkaline phosphatase and seralbumin is close to norm (an exception cases of a heavy current from the outcome in cirrhosis make). At chronic active hepatitis often find signs of nonspecific autoimmune reactions, including antinuclear antibodies (80%), LE cells (40%) and, more rare, antibodies to smooth muscles and mitochondrions.
Diagnosis. As the differential diagnosis includes Wilson's illness — Konovalova and insufficiency of a1-antitrypsin, with the purpose to exclude these diseases at the beginning of inspection it is necessary to carry out the corresponding tests. It is necessary to ask on medicine which the patient took within 3 months preceding the beginning of hepatitis carefully; it helps to exclude toxic damage of a liver. The histologic picture of chronic active hepatitis is presented on fig. 12-34.
Treatment. There are opposite points of view on need to appoint corticosteroids at HBsAg-nolozhiteln chronic active hepatitis. At HBsAg-negative type autoimmune signs (lupoid hepatitis) prevail; expediency and efficiency of corticosteroid
Table 12-20. Corticosteroid therapy of chronic active hepatitis
Initial course Histologic research of bioptat
Prednisonum of 0,002 g/(kg-days) in 2 receptions; the maximum dose of 0,06 g a day Monthly to determine the level of aminotransferases
To continue treatment in the specified doses until the level of enzymes decreases to norm or there will be no serious complications (obesity, osteoporosis, a hypertension, a growth inhibition, diabetes)
Remission
Histologic research of control bioptat; if the histologic picture was normalized or corresponds to persistent (benign) hepatitis, then it is necessary to reduce drug doses by 0,005 g every week (to 0,015 g/days), and then by 0,005 g each 2 weeks before full cancellation)
Serious complications
To apply the maximum doses (0,002 g/kg or 0,06 g/days)
To monthly determine the level of aminotransferases Lack of remission and activation of process at reduction of a dose Prednisonum with addition of Azathioprinum (0,05 — 0,1 g/days) Weekly to determine quantity of leukocytes and thrombocytes by 0,02 g/days, monthly — the level of aminotransferases to Continue the combined treatment before remission or emergence of serious complications of therapy in treatment of this contingent of patients are not subject to doubt. As the vast majority of children suffer from this type of hepatitis, the forecast at children and teenagers (especially at girls) it is better, than at adults.

The offered approaches to treatment are given in tab. 12-20. Treatment is begun with Prednisonum or Prednisolonum in a dose of 0,002 g/kg/days (the maximum daily dose of 0,06 g). Such doses enter until the content of aminotransferases does not decrease to level, less than twice exceeding norm (remission), or negative effects of hormonal therapy will not develop yet. In a remission stage the dose is gradually lowered by 0,005 g a week to 0,01 — 0,015 g/days (maintenance dose). If such complications as a growth inhibition, diabetes, osteoporosis, a hypertension or obesity, arise before remission, then the maximum medical dose should be given every other day (for example 0,04 g every other day if before transfer into a discontinuous course of the patient received 0,04 g daily). There are data on inefficiency of such mode at treatment of adults, but at children of prepubertal age with its help it is possible to control the course of process. At many patients, treated in such a way, growth was resumed, and cushingoid signs considerably decreased. When by means of a discontinuous course it is not possible to achieve remission or when against daily reception less than 0,02 g of Prednisolonum there is a recurrence, add Azathioprinum (0,05 — 0,1 g daily). Complex treatment is carried out until pe there comes remission or there will be no serious complications. When carrying out complex treatment it is necessary to define weekly quantity of leukocytes in peripheral blood, a leukocytic formula and quantity of thrombocytes. At corticosteroid therapy monthly investigate biochemical indicators of function of a liver. The repeated biopsy is carried out during this period when the level of aminotransferases decreases to normal amounts. If find disappearance of characteristic symptoms of active hepatitis (a step necrosis) or a histologic picture of persistent hepatitis, then the maintenance dose of Prednisolonum is reduced by 0,005 g by each 2          weeks before its full cancellation.
Forecast. Positive action of corticosteroid therapy is especially brightly shown in the first 3 years of an illness. Autoimmune extrahepatic complications most often arise in this initial stage and quickly give in to influence of immunosuppressors. At the children receiving corticosteroids, long remission can achieve approximately in 70% of cases. Some patients are forced to accept hormones continuously several years as attempt of their cancellation causes deterioration in clinical and biochemical indicators. Cirrhosis develops seldom, mainly at carriers of a surface antigen of a virus of hepatitis B. In process of emergence at such patients of portal hypertensia, ascites, gastric bleeding and liver failure carry out a symptomatic treatment.



 
"Diseases of bodies of an urinary system at children   Diseases of the lacrimal bodies"