Le début >> Les articles >> Les archives >> Les maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants

Kisty des canaux cholédoques - les Maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants

La table des matières
Les maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants
La cavité buccale
Les maladies des dents
Les défauts du développement du ciel et les tissus mous de la cavité buccale
Les maladies de la membrane muqueuse de la cavité buccale et les gencives
Les maladies des lèvres et la langue
Les glandes salivaires
Le Canal alimentaire
Les raisons principales des désorganisations gastro-intestinales
L'oesophage
L'atrésie et pichtchevodno-trakheal'nyj la fistule
D'une voix gutturale-trakheal'no-pichtchevodnaya la fente, la sténose innée de l'oesophage
D'autres maladies de l'oesophage
L'estomac et l'intestin
L'ulcère peptique
La sténose innée hypertrophique du concierge
L'iléus inné
L'impraticabilité innée du duodénum
Les violations du tournant de l'intestin
L'impraticabilité innée de l'intestin grêle
Le mégacôlon inné
Les diverticules et douplikatoury
L'iléus acquis
Invaginatsiya de l'intestin
Les corps hétérogènes de l'estomac et l'intestin
Les désorganisations motrices. De l'estomac et l'intestin
Les anomalies de la structure anorektal'noj les domaines
Les maladies infectieuses de l'intestin
La colite non spécifique peptique
La maladie la Couronne
L'entérocolite Nécrotitchesky des nouveau-nées
L'entérocolite liée au traitement par les antibiotiques
Les symptômes Gastro-intestinaux anafilaktoidnoj les pourpres, le syndrome gemolitiko-urémique
L'intolérance des albumines alimentaires
La gastro-entérite eozinofil'nyj
Les syndromes de la violation de l'absorption
Mal'absorbtsiya
Les états immounodefitsitnye et l'intestin
Le syndrome "du noeud stagnant»
Le syndrome de l'intestin grêle court
TSeliakiya
Le syndrome mal'absorbtsii après l'entérite aiguë
Tropical sprou
La maladie d'Ouippla, limfangiektaziya de l'intestin, la maladie d'Ouolmapa, idiopatitcheskoe la défaite diffusive de la muqueuse
Les enzymopathies et les violations des mécanismes du transport des substances nutritives
Le syndrome du gros intestin irrité
L'appendicite aiguë
Les maladies de l'anus, la ligne droite et le gros intestin
Les tumeurs de l'appareil digestif chez les enfants
Les hernies de l'appareil digestif chez les enfants
La partie exocrine du pancréas
La pancréatite
Le développement embryonnaire de la structure et la fonction du foie
Le diagnostic des maladies du foie
Les états Kholestatitchesky chez les enfants à la mamelle
Les jaunisses parenkhimatoznye chez les enfants de l'âge de l'allaitement
Les violations du métabolisme du foie et jeltchevydelitel'noj les systèmes
Les anomalies de la structure des voies bilieuses
Kisty des canaux cholédoques
KHolestaz et les maladies du foie liée avec entièrement parenteral'nym par l'alimentation
La défaite médicinale du foie
Le syndrome la Vergue
L'hépatite chronique
La maladie de Vil'sona-Konovalova
Indien juvenil'nyj la cirrhose
Les défaites du foie aux colites chroniques
La cirrhose et l'insuffisance chronique de foie
L'hypertension portale et la varice variqueuse de l'oesophage
L'infiltration de graisse du foie
La cholécystite
Les maladies de la péritoine
La péritonite
Gryjy les péritoines

Kisty des canaux cholédoques peuvent apparaître dans n'importe quelle partie biliarnogo de l'arbre; les manifestations cliniques dépendent particulièrement de leur localisation. Ne communiquant pas (souvent solitarnye) kisty et kisty, installant dans le domaine des conduits de terminal, n'influencent presque pas d'habitude le courant de la bile, bessimptomny et ne demandent pas le traitement. Grand solitarnye kisty se manifestent par les symptômes du serrement des tissus entourant, ils sont localisés principalement dans le quadrant droit supérieur. Il faut les différencier de la tumeur, ekhinokokkovoj kisty et l'abcès. Parfois peut être nécessaire la taille ou drenirovanie kisty.
Les élargissements grand vnoutripetchenotchnykh et vnepetchenotchnykh des conduits sont accompagnés par la stagnation de la bile et la violation progressant de la fonction du foie. Plusieurs formations kystiques biliarnogo de la route ont l'étiologie totale. La même influence, mais à de différents stades organogeneza ou sur de différents terrains peut amener à la formation kisty du canal cholédoque total, l'élargissement grand vnoutripetchenotchnykh des conduits (la maladie de Karoli), inné fibrozou du foie, polikistozou du foie et les reins ou vers la combinaison de ces anomalies. Le schéma kystique gepatobiliarnykh des anomalies, leurs liens avec les anomalies rénales et les aspects correspondants cliniques sont présentés sur fig. 12-30.

Печень при гипоплазии внутрипеченочных желчных путей

Fig. 12-29. Et. Le foie à l'hypoplasie vnoutripetchenotchnykh des voies bilieuses. bioptat est reçu à l'âge de 7 ned chez l'enfant représenté sur fig. 28 à l'âge de 8 mois À droite : le lobule de foie avec considérablement zone élargie portale (), la veine centrale () et les éléments de l'érythropoïèse (flèche). X 60. Est donné À gauche bol'chee l'augmentation du fragment conclu au cadre, l'épithélium mejdol'kovogo du conduit est épaissi, a les signes de la dégénération. Le conduit est entouré des couches concentriques du tissu conjonctif Et les carreaux inflammatoires (perikholangit). X 200. bioptat du foie, pris au même enfant à l'âge de 2 ans. À droite : la zone portale (le fragment conclu au cadre) est diminuée (en comparaison de). Les signes de l'inflammation, la nécrose, fibroza sont absents. La veine centrale () est visible à droite en bas. X 60. À gauche : une grande augmentation du fragment conclu au cadre. L'hypoplasie et l'atrophie des canaux cholédoques (PR), l'absence des éléments de l'inflammation. La branche de la veine porte () et l'artériole de foie () dans la zone portale sont déformés par les touffes étoilées du tissu (flèche) fibreux
X 200.

 

Kisty vnepetchenotchnykh des canaux cholédoques peuvent avoir l'air des diverticules ou les élargissements fusiformes du canal cholédoque total, le conduit total de foie, du vésicule biliaire ou avoir l'air, comme kholedokhotsele vnoutridouodenal'nogo du terrain du canal cholédoque total. Le plus souvent kisty apparaissent dans la partie libre du canal cholédoque total. Ce type kist à 33—100 % des cas se marie avec la fusion des conduits totaux bilieux et pancréatiques devant leur embouchure au sphincter d'Oddi. En conséquence d'une plus haute pression dans le conduit pancréatique son contenu peut entrer dans le canal cholédoque total, en provoquant son inflammation, la sténose et l'atonie.
Kista peut rester assymptomatique jusqu'à ce qu'apparaisse obtouratsii du canal cholédoque par la pierre formée à kiste, ou ne se développera pas l'angiocholite. L'impraticabilité passagère du conduit est accompagnée par la jaunisse, les douleurs et l'apparition de la condensation palpée. Seulement chez les malades très quelques kistou reconnaissent à l'âge jusqu'à 1 an, et approximativement à 50 % des cas la diagnostiquent chez les enfants après 10 ans. Les symptômes principaux — les douleurs dans l'hypocondre droit, le vomissement et la fièvre — sont observés le long temps (de 1 jusqu'à 5 mes). Un important rôle dans le diagnostic kist chez les enfants de l'âge de l'allaitement est joué par le scanning ultrasonore, particulièrement si la triade classique des symptômes — la douleur, la jaunisse, la condensation — n'est pas exprimée. Kistou on peut soupçonner, si apparaît la jaunisse de longue durée mécanique avec la montée du niveau alcalin fosfatazy dans le sérum jusqu'à 200—300 ME ou si à bioptatakh du foie trouvent les signes vnepetchenotchnogo du bloc des voies bilieuses, et à douodenal'nom le sondage ou dans l'excrément découvrent les pigments bilieux. Le diagnostic mettent en vertu des résultats de l'examen radiographique du service supérieur de l'appareil digestif, intraveineux kholangiografii ou la tomographie informatique.
Le traitement comprend dans la taille kisty ou kholedokhokistoejunostomii avec kholetsistostomiej. Après l'opération peut se développer retsidiviroujuchtchy l'angiocholite, le rétrécissement de l'anastomose, la défaite progressant du foie et l'iléus.


Du canal cholédoque

L'élargissement kystique
Des canaux cholédoques (la maladie de Naroli)

Inné polikistoz du foie et les reins

Почки интантны

Кистозное расширение

Врожденный поликистоз печени и почек

Почки поражены

Les reins intantny
Kisty, Kholestaz (jaunisse) liés aux canaux cholédoques
Le pronostic est défini par l'état du foie

Les reins sont frappés
Kisty ne sont pas liés d'habitude aux protons bilieux l'hypertension Portale de Kholestaza est absent
Le pronostic est défini par l'état des reins

Fig. 12-30. Les formations kystiques du foie et les voies bilieuses subdivisent en 2 principales catégories : 1) kisty du canal cholédoque total et les élargissements kystiques vnoutripetchenotchnykh des conduits (la maladie de Karoli), 2) inné fibroz du foie et polikistoz du foie et les reins. Les violations de la 1-er catégorie provoquent le ralentissement du courant de la bile dans les voies principales bilieuses qu'est accompagné chronique ou retsidiviroujuchtchim kholestazom, l'angiocholite et la défaite progressant du foie. Le pronostic dépend du degré de la défaite du tissu du foie et les complications, puisque les reins à la maladie de Karoli sont entraînés seulement dans les cas rares (l'astérisque indique que l'on observait les cas de la maladie de Karoli, à qui l'élargissement rénal kanal'tsev se mariait avec inné fibrozom du foie). Les violations de la deuxième catégorie portent otchagovyj le caractère, ils ou ne sont pas liés aux marches bilieuses, ou sont limités mejdol'kovymi par les conduits. De principaux signes de cette anomalie sont le développement considérable du tissu fibreux et l'union intime avec polikistozom des reins. Le tissu fibreux est particulièrement exprimé à inné fibroze au foie (est désignée sur le schéma par les traits sombres entourant kisty). Chez les malades avec inné fibrozom, polikistozom les reins kholestaza est absents du foie et, les fonctions du foie ne sont pas violées. À l'exception de l'hypertension portale à inné fibroze du foie, le pronostic est défini par les manifestations rénales de la maladie. Mettent en relief les types I et III polikistoza des reins (la classification Potter). Le type I — les reins médullaires ("spongieux"), le type III — la défaite polykystique des reins se rencontrant d'habitude chez les adultes.

L'élargissement kystique vnoutripetchenotchnykh des canaux cholédoques (la maladie de Karoli) se caractérise par la présence vichneobraznykh kist, vystlannykh par l'épithélium en forme de cube; ceux-ci kisty sont la suite des branches primaires vnoutripetchenotchnogo biliarnogo de l'arbre. Ainsi, parmi kist des canaux cholédoques la maladie de Karoli occupe la position intermédiaire entre kistami du canal cholédoque total et les élargissements mejdol'kovykh prototchkov et vnoutridol'kovykh des capillaires à inné fibroze du foie. Ce que ceux-ci 3 maladies s'associent l'un avec l'autre, est conditionné par leur total prenatal'noj par la raison, et les variantes reflètent l'influence temporaire, héréditaire, ainsi que teratogennykh des facteurs.
Les manifestations principales cliniques de la maladie de Karoli — les calculs biliaires dans les élargissements vnoutripetchenotchnykh des canaux cholédoques, l'éclat retsidiviroujuchtchego de l'angiocholite et abstsedirovanie. Les enfants et de jeunes adultes d'habitude sont malade, cependant la maladie peut pour la première fois se manifester en n'importe quel âge. Aux périodes de l'aggravation s'enregistrent la fièvre, la démangeaison cutanée, la jaunisse facile, la maladiveté et l'augmentation insignifiante du foie, l'augmentation du niveau syvorototchnogo de la bilirubine, aminotransferaz et alcalin fosfatazy. Le diagnostic préalable mettent en vertu des résultats de l'étude ultrasonore, i.e. les détections à parenkhime du foie des condensations multiples. Définitivement on peut mettre le diagnostic avec l'aide tchreskojnoj tchrespetchenotchnoj kholangiografii. À bioptatakh on réussit à découvrir accompagnant inné fibroz du foie, et à intraveineux pielografii — l'élargissement des voies urinaires.
Le traitement comprend dans l'introduction des antibiotiques, cependant ils ne donnent pas souvent l'effet souhaité. À la défaite d'un des parts du foie on produisait les opérations fructueuses partiel gepatektomii. On faisait les tentatives d'éloigner les pierres des terrains adhérant à la surface du foie. Le pronostic incertain. Assez souvent la raison de la mort est l'abcès du foie, la septicémie, kholangiokartsinoma et l'amylose.
Inné fibroz du foie est hérité selon aoutosomno-retsessivnomou au type. La maladie se caractérise gamartomatoznymi par les changements, y compris mejdol'kovykh des canaux cholédoques. Les triades portales sont entourées des accumulations denses du tissu fibreux, dans qui sont les structures déformées, vystlannye biliarnym par l'épithélium. On observe d'habitude la multitude petit kist des patches fibreux entourés des touffes et adhérant étroitement vers parenkhime du foie. Les formations kystiques, en général, ne sont pas liées au système des petits canaux cholédoques et ne violent pas le courant de la bile, à l'exception des cas rares, non otlitchimykh de la maladie de Karoli. Parenkhima du foie n'est pas changée et ne contient pas les éléments de l'inflammation.
La maladie diagnostiquent d'habitude chez les enfants de l'âge principal, quand il y a une augmentation du foie et la rate ou apparaît l'hémorragie gastro-intestinale en conséquence de l'hypertension portale. Les paramètres fonctionnels du foie ne sont pas changés s'écartent d'habitude ou un peu de la norme; est possible en même temps rude trombotsitopeniya, conditionné gipersplenizmom. À 60—80 % des cas inné fibroz se marie avec les élargissements kystiques collectif kanal'tsev des reins vus à intraveineux pielografii.
Le traitement comprend dans la prévention de l'hémorragie les veines varikozno-élargies de l'oesophage. Pour liquider trombotsitopeniya) et restaurer la position normale des organismes déplacés par la grande rate, peut être nécessaire splenektomiya. Par temps splenektomii créent splenorenal'nyj le shunt avec le but d'affaiblir l'hypertension portale. Le pronostic favorable, si on ne viole pas la fonction des reins.
polikistoz du foie — la désorganisation rare de l'étiologie inconnue, qui se distingue d'inné fibroza par l'absence vyrajenpykh des accumulations du tissu conjonctif à parenkhime du foie. Kisty varient des bulles microscopiques aux cavernes ayant de quelques centimètres de diamètre; avec biliarnym par la route ils ne sont pas liés. Parenkhima du foie est gardée ses fonctions ne sont pas violés. À la palpation le foie est indolore, mais sa surface peut être irrégulière à cause de la présence grand kist sous la capsule. Le scanning ultrasonore et la tomographie axiale informatique révèlent les cavités remplies par le liquide dans le foie et les reins.
polikistoz des reins à 50 % des cas accompagne polikistozou le foie. Près de la plupart des malades les symptômes sont définis par la violation des fonctions des reins, arrivant jusqu'à lourd, même de l'insuffisance fatale rénale. Parfois par la première manifestation de la maladie il y a une rupture grand kisty ou la congestion à kistou, demandant l'intervention chirurgicale; cependant dans la plupart des cas kisty bessimptomny et seulement se trouvent par hasard sur les autopsies. Le traitement n'est pas demandé, kisty il n'est pas recommandé d'éloigner, même si les trouvent par hasard à laparotomii, produit selon un autre prétexte.



 
«Les maladies des organismes motchevydelitel'noj les systèmes chez les enfants   Les maladies des organismes plaintifs»

Beginning >> Articles >> Archives >> Diseases of digestive organs at children

Cysts of bilious channels - Diseases of digestive organs at children

Table of contents
Diseases of digestive organs at children
Oral cavity
Diseases of teeth
Malformations of the sky and soft tissues of an oral cavity
Diseases of a mucous membrane of an oral cavity and gums
Diseases of lips and language
Sialadens
Digestive tract
Basic reasons of gastrointestinal frustration
Gullet
Atresia and esophageal and tracheal fistula
Guttural and tracheal and esophageal crevice, inborn stenosis of a gullet
Other diseases of a gullet
Stomach and intestines
Peptic ulcer
Inborn hypertrophic pyloric stenosis
Inborn impassability of intestines
Inborn impassability of a duodenum
Disturbances of turn of intestines
Inborn impassability of a small bowel
Inborn megacolon
Diverticulums and duplikatura
The acquired impassability of intestines
Intestines invagination
Foreign bodys of a stomach and intestines
Motive frustration. stomach and intestines
Anomalies of a structure of anorectal area
Infectious diseases of intestines
Nonspecific ulcer colitis
Illness Krone
Necrotic coloenteritis of newborns
The coloenteritis connected with treatment by antibiotics
Gastrointestinal symptoms of anaphylactoid purpura, gemolitiko-uraemic syndrome
Intolerance of food proteins
Eosinophilic gastroenteritis
Absorption disturbance syndromes
Malabsorption
Immunodeficiency and intestines
Syndrome of "a congestive loop"
Syndrome of a short small bowel
Gee's disease
Sprue after acute enteritis
Tropical to a spr
Whipple's illness, intestines lymphangiectasia, Uolmap's illness, idiopathic diffusion defeat of mucous
Enzymopathies and disturbances of mechanisms of transport of nutrients
Irritable colon
Acute appendicitis
Diseases of an anus, direct and large intestine
Tumors of a digestive tract at children
Hernias of a digestive tract at children
Exocrine part of a pancreas
Pancreatitis
Embryonic development of structure and function of a liver
Diagnosis of diseases of a liver
Cholestatic states at babies
Parenchymatous jaundices at children of chest age
Disturbances of a metabolism of a liver and zhelchevydelitelny system
Anomalies of a structure of bilious ways
Cysts of bilious channels
Cholestasia and diseases of a liver connected with completely parenteral food
Medicinal damage of a liver
Ray's syndrome
Chronic hepatitis
Wilson's illness — Konovalova
Indian juvenile cirrhosis
Damages of a liver at chronic colitis
Cirrhosis and chronic liver failure
Portal hypertensia and varicosity of a gullet
Fatty infiltration of a liver
Cholecystitis
Peritoneum diseases
Peritonitis
Peritoneum hernias

Cysts of bilious channels can arise in any part of a biliary tree; clinical manifestations depend mainly on their localization. Not reported (often solitary) cysts and cysts which are located in the field of terminal channels usually almost do not influence current of bile, a bessimptomna and do not demand treatment. Big solitary cysts are shown by symptoms of a prelum of surrounding fabrics, they are localized mainly in the right upper quadrant. They should be differentiated from a tumor, an echinococcal cyst and abscess. Excision or drainage of a cyst can sometimes be required.
Expansions of large intra hepatic and extrahepatic channels are followed by stagnation of bile and the progressing abnormal liver function. Many cystous formations of a biliary path have the general etiology. The same influence, but at different stages of an organogenesis or on different sites can lead to formation of a choledochal cyst, expansion of large intra hepatic channels (Karoli's illness), inborn fibrosis of a liver, a polycystosis of a liver and kidneys or to a combination of these anomalies. The scheme of cystous gepatobiliarny anomalies, their bonds with renal anomalies and the corresponding clinical aspects are presented on fig. 12-30.

Печень при гипоплазии внутрипеченочных желчных путей

Fig. 12-29. and. A liver at a hypoplasia of intra hepatic bilious ways. Bioptat is received at the age of 7 weeks at the child represented in fig. 28 at the age of 8 months. On the right: a hepatic segment with considerably expanded portal zone (P), the central vein (Ts) and elements of an erythrogenesis (arrow). X 60. At the left bigger increase in the fragment concluded in a frame is given, the epithelium of an interlobular channel is thickened, has degeneration signs. The channel is surrounded with concentric layers of connecting fabric I inflammatory cells (pericholangitis). X 200. Bioptat of a liver taken from the same child at the age of 2 flyings. On the right: the portal zone (the fragment concluded in a frame) is reduced (in comparison with and). There are no signs of an inflammation, a necrosis, fibrosis. The central vein (Ts) is visible on the right below. X 60. At the left: big increase in the fragment concluded in a frame. Hypoplasia and atrophy of bilious channels (PR), lack of elements of an inflammation. The branch of a portal vein (V) and hepatic arteriole (A) in a portal zone are deformed by star-shaped bunches of fibrous fabric (arrow)
X 200.

 

Cysts of extrahepatic bilious channels can have an appearance of diverticulums or spindle-shaped expansions of the general bilious channel, the general hepatic channel, a gall bladder or to look as to a holedokhotsela of an intra duodenal site of the general bilious canal. Most often cysts arise in free part of the general bilious canal. This type of cysts in 33 — 100% of cases is combined with merge of the general bilious and pancreatic channels before their falling into Oddi's sphincter. Owing to more high pressure in a pancreatic channel its contents can flow into the general bilious canal, causing its inflammation, a stenosis and an atony.
The cyst can remain asymptomatic until arises obturation of a bilious channel the stone formed in a cyst or the cholangitis will not develop. Passing impassability of a channel is followed by jaundice, pains and emergence of the palpated consolidation. Only at very few patients the cyst is distinguished aged till 1 year, and approximately in 50% of cases it is diagnosed for children after 10 flyings. The main symptoms — pains in right hypochondrium, vomiting and fever — are observed a long time (from 1 to 5 month). An important role in diagnosis of cysts at children of chest age is played by ultrasonic scanning, especially if the classical triad of symptoms — pain, jaundice, consolidation — is not expressed. The cyst can be suspected if there is long mechanical jaundice with rise in level of an alkaline phosphatase in serum to 200 — 300 ME or if find signs of the extrahepatic block of bilious ways in bioptata of a liver, and at duodenal sounding or in Calais find bilious pigments. The diagnosis is made on the basis of results of X-ray inspection of an upper part of a digestive tract, an intravenous holangiografiya or computer tomography.
Treatment consists in excision of a cyst or a holedokhokistoyeyunostomiya with a cholecystostomy. After operation the recurrent cholangitis, an anastomosis stricture, the progressing damage of a liver and impassability of intestines can develop.


bilious channel

Cystous expansion
bilious channels (Naroli's illness)

Inborn polycystosis of a liver and kidneys

Почки интантны

Кистозное расширение

Врожденный поликистоз печени и почек

Почки поражены

Intantna kidneys
The cysts connected with bilious channels the Cholestasia (jaundice)
The forecast is defined by a condition of a liver

Kidneys are affected
Cysts are usually not connected with bilious protons Portal hypertensia is not present the Cholestasia
The forecast is defined by a condition of kidneys

Fig. 12-30. Cystous formations of a liver and bilious ways subdivide into 2 main categories: 1) choledochal cysts and cystous expansions of intra hepatic channels (Karoli's illness), 2) inborn fibrosis of a liver and polycystosis of a liver and kidneys. Disturbances of the 1st category cause delay of current of bile in the main bilious ways that is followed by a chronic or recurrent cholestasia, a cholangitis and the progressing damage of a liver. The forecast depends on extent of defeat of tissue of liver and complications as kidneys at Karoli's illness are involved only in rare instances (the asterisk specifies that cases of an illness of Karoli at which expansion of renal tubules was combined with inborn fibrosis of a liver were observed). Disturbances of the second category have focal character, they or are not connected with the bilious courses, or limited to interlobular channels. The main signs of this anomaly are considerable development of fibrous fabric and close connection with a polycystosis of kidneys. Fibrous fabric is especially expressed at inborn fibrosis of a liver (it is designated on the scheme by the dark strokes surrounding cysts). At patients with inborn fibrosis, a polycystosis of a liver and kidneys of a cholestasia is not present, functions of a liver are not broken. Except for portal hypertensia at inborn fibrosis of a liver, the forecast is defined by renal displays of a disease. Allocate types I and III of a polycystosis of kidneys (classification of Potter). Type I — medullary ("spongy") kidneys, type III — the polycystic damage of kidneys which is found usually at adults.

Cystous expansion of intra hepatic bilious channels (Karoli's illness) is characterized by existence of the vishneobrazny cysts covered by a cubical epithelium; these cysts are continuation of primary branches of an intra hepatic biliary tree. Thus, among cysts of bilious channels Karoli's illness is intermediate between choledochal cysts and expansions of interlobular ductules and intra lobular capillaries at inborn fibrosis of a liver. The fact that these 3 diseases are associated with each other is caused by their general prenatal reason, and options reflect influence temporary, hereditary, and also teratogens.
The leading clinical displays of an illness of Karoli — gallstones in expansions of intra hepatic bilious channels, flashes of a recurrent cholangitis and abscessing. Usually children and young adults are ill, however the illness can be shown for the first time at any age. During the periods of an aggravation fever, a skin itch, slight jaundice, morbidity and insignificant increase in a liver, increase of level of serumal bilirubin, aminotransferases and an alkaline phosphatase are noted. The preliminary diagnosis is made on the basis of results of ultrasonic research, i.e. detection in a parenchyma of a liver of multiple consolidations. Finally the diagnosis can be made by means of a transdermal transhepatic holangiografiya. In bioptata it is possible to find the accompanying inborn fibrosis of a liver, and at an intravenous piyelografiya — expansion of uric ways.
Treatment consists in introduction of antibiotics, however they often do not give desirable effect. At defeat of one of hepatic lobes successful operations of a partial gepatektomiya were made. Attempts to delete stones from liver sites, adjacent to a surface, were made. The forecast is uncertain. Quite often liver abscess, sepsis, a cholangiocarcinoma and an amyloidosis is a cause of death.
Inborn fibrosis of a liver is inherited on autosomal recessively type. The illness is characterized by gamartomatozny changes including interlobular bilious channels. Portal triads are surrounded with dense accumulations of fibrous fabric in which the deformed structures covered by a biliary epithelium lie. The set of small cysts of the fibrous plaques surrounded with bunches and closely adjacent to a liver parenchyma is usually observed. Cystous educations are, as a rule, not connected with system of small bilious channels and do not break bile current, except for exceptional cases, not distinguishable from Karoli's illness. The parenchyma of a liver is not changed and does not contain inflammation elements.
The illness is usually diagnosed for children of advanced age when increase in a liver and spleen is found or there is gastrointestinal bleeding owing to portal hypertensia. Functional indicators of a liver are usually not changed or slightly deviate norm; at the same time the sharp thrombocytopenia caused by a hypersplenism is possible. In 60 — 80% of cases inborn fibrosis is combined with cystous expansions of collective tubules of the kidneys seen at an intravenous piyelografiya.
Treatment consists in the prevention of bleeding from varicose veins of a gullet. To liquidate thrombocytopenia) and to redeem normal situation of the bodies displaced by a big spleen, the splenectomy can be required. During a splenectomy create the splenorenalny shunt with the purpose to weaken portal hypertensia. The forecast is favorable if function of kidneys is not broken.
Liver polycystosis — rare frustration of an unknown etiology which differs from inborn fibrosis in lack of vyrazhenpy accumulations of connecting fabric in a liver parenchyma. Cysts vary from microscopic bubbles to the cavities having several centimeters in the diameter; they are not connected with a biliary path. The parenchyma of a liver is kept and functions it are not broken. At a palpation the liver is painless, but its surface can be uneven because of existence of big cysts under a capsule. Ultrasonic scanning and an axial computer tomography reveal the cavities filled with liquid in a liver and kidneys.
The polycystosis of kidneys in 50% of cases accompanies a liver polycystosis. At most of patients the symptomatology is defined by the disturbance of functions of kidneys reaching heavy, even lethal renal failure. Sometimes the rupture of a big cyst or the hemorrhage in a cyst demanding surgical intervention becomes the first display of an illness; however in most cases cysts of a bessimptomna also only accidentally are found on autopsy. Treatment is not required, cysts are not recommended to be deleted even if they are accidentally found at the laparotomy made in other occasion.



 
"Diseases of bodies of an urinary system at children   Diseases of the lacrimal bodies"