Le début >> Les articles >> Les archives >> Les maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants

Les anomalies de la structure anorektal'noj les domaines - les Maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants

La table des matières
Les maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants
La cavité buccale
Les maladies des dents
Les défauts du développement du ciel et les tissus mous de la cavité buccale
Les maladies de la membrane muqueuse de la cavité buccale et les gencives
Les maladies des lèvres et la langue
Les glandes salivaires
Le Canal alimentaire
Les raisons principales des désorganisations gastro-intestinales
L'oesophage
L'atrésie et pichtchevodno-trakheal'nyj la fistule
D'une voix gutturale-trakheal'no-pichtchevodnaya la fente, la sténose innée de l'oesophage
D'autres maladies de l'oesophage
L'estomac et l'intestin
L'ulcère peptique
La sténose innée hypertrophique du concierge
L'iléus inné
L'impraticabilité innée du duodénum
Les violations du tournant de l'intestin
L'impraticabilité innée de l'intestin grêle
Le mégacôlon inné
Les diverticules et douplikatoury
L'iléus acquis
Invaginatsiya de l'intestin
Les corps hétérogènes de l'estomac et l'intestin
Les désorganisations motrices. De l'estomac et l'intestin
Les anomalies de la structure anorektal'noj les domaines
Les maladies infectieuses de l'intestin
La colite non spécifique peptique
La maladie la Couronne
L'entérocolite Nécrotitchesky des nouveau-nées
L'entérocolite liée au traitement par les antibiotiques
Les symptômes Gastro-intestinaux anafilaktoidnoj les pourpres, le syndrome gemolitiko-urémique
L'intolérance des albumines alimentaires
La gastro-entérite eozinofil'nyj
Les syndromes de la violation de l'absorption
Mal'absorbtsiya
Les états immounodefitsitnye et l'intestin
Le syndrome "du noeud stagnant»
Le syndrome de l'intestin grêle court
TSeliakiya
Le syndrome mal'absorbtsii après l'entérite aiguë
Tropical sprou
La maladie d'Ouippla, limfangiektaziya de l'intestin, la maladie d'Ouolmapa, idiopatitcheskoe la défaite diffusive de la muqueuse
Les enzymopathies et les violations des mécanismes du transport des substances nutritives
Le syndrome du gros intestin irrité
L'appendicite aiguë
Les maladies de l'anus, la ligne droite et le gros intestin
Les tumeurs de l'appareil digestif chez les enfants
Les hernies de l'appareil digestif chez les enfants
La partie exocrine du pancréas
La pancréatite
Le développement embryonnaire de la structure et la fonction du foie
Le diagnostic des maladies du foie
Les états Kholestatitchesky chez les enfants à la mamelle
Les jaunisses parenkhimatoznye chez les enfants de l'âge de l'allaitement
Les violations du métabolisme du foie et jeltchevydelitel'noj les systèmes
Les anomalies de la structure des voies bilieuses
Kisty des canaux cholédoques
KHolestaz et les maladies du foie liée avec entièrement parenteral'nym par l'alimentation
La défaite médicinale du foie
Le syndrome la Vergue
L'hépatite chronique
La maladie de Vil'sona-Konovalova
Indien juvenil'nyj la cirrhose
Les défaites du foie aux colites chroniques
La cirrhose et l'insuffisance chronique de foie
L'hypertension portale et la varice variqueuse de l'oesophage
L'infiltration de graisse du foie
La cholécystite
Les maladies de la péritoine
La péritonite
Gryjy les péritoines
LES ANOMALIES DE LA STRUCTURE DU DOMAINE DE ANOREKTAL'NOJ

Les anomalies innées du rectum et l'anus se rencontrent relativement souvent : les anomalies insignifiantes — chez 1 de 500 jivorojdennykh, exprimé — chez 1 de 5000 jivorojdennykh. Ces anomalies se marient avec les défauts du développement du système urinaire, l'oesophage et, moins souvent, le duodénum. La classification la plus acceptable clinique divise anorektal'nye les anomalies sur "bas" et "haut" en fonction de, s'ils sont localisés plus haut ou le diaphragme plus bas pelvien.
L'embryologie et la Pathogénie. L'anus et le rectum se forment de dorsal'noj les parties de derrière kichki, ou les cloaques, quand latéral vyrosty mezenkhimy forment selon une moyenne ligne ourorektal'nouju la cloison séparant le rectum et le canal anal de la vessie et les urètres. Entre ces deux systèmes il reste kloakal'nyj le conduit, qui se ferme la 7-ème semaine du développement in utero. Dans la mesure de la croissance du mésoderme kloakal'naya la cloison se divise sur ourogenital'nouju (ventral'no) et anal (dorsal'no). La 7-ème semaine du développement in utero à ourogenital'noj les parties du cloaque primaire il y a un orifice extérieur; dans le service anal du cloaque il est formé plus tard. La fusion des buttes anales et invaginatsiya des tissus extérieurs s'enfonçant en direction du rectum, forment l'anus, ou proktodeoum. Proktodeoum et le rectum sont divisés par la cloison temporaire, qui se déchire la 8-ème semaine du développement in utero.
La violation de la formation anorektal'nykh des structures à de divers stades conduit à l'apparition des divers défauts innés — de la sténose de l'anus, la rupture incomplète de la cloison anale et l'atrésie de l'anus (le type "bas") jusqu'à neopouchtcheniya du cloaque et l'absence invaginatsii proktodeouma (le type "supérieur"). nezarachtchenie des conduits entre les parties urinaires et rectales du cloaque se manifeste par les fistules, qui sont observées plus souvent chez les garçons. Chez les filles les fistules joignent le rectum plus souvent au vagin, qu'avec le système urinaire.
Puisque le muscle du sphincter extérieur anal se passe du feuillet extérieur du mésoderme, elle n'est pas violée d'habitude à obstrouktivnykh les anomalies de l'anus et le rectum.
Les types des anomalies anorektal'noj les domaines. De "hautes" anomalies se rencontrent presque exceptionnellement chez les garçons. Une fin aveugle rektoouretral'nogo de la fistule se trouve dans le rectum, et l'autre — à prostatitcheskoj les parties de l'urètre. Kichka s'achève aveuglément plus haut lobkovo-pryamokichetchnoj les muscles; les sphincters extérieurs et intérieurs anaux manquent; lobkovo-pryamokichetchnaya le muscle soutient assez faiblement l'anus et le rectum. Cette pathologie se marie avec nedorazvitiem du sacrum, son absence complète ou partielle et, donc, avec la violation de l'innervation et les fonctions des organismes pelviens. Chez les filles "les hautes" anomalies sont présentées svichtchevymi par les marches entre le rectum et le corps de derrière du vagin.
L'atrésie du rectum apparaît puisque normalement développé proktodeoum ne se lie pas avec le rectum; ils peuvent se trouver sur la distance considérable l'un de l'autre ou se diviser seulement par la membrane muqueuse. À l'atrésie du rectum les fistules manquent. Est connu le défaut du développement, quand l'urètre et le rectum s'ouvrent au cloaque total. Dans ce cas se trouve seul kloakal'noe l'orifice sur les périnées et ni l'urètre, ni le rectum ne sont pas visibles.
L'exstrophie (vyvorot) les cloaques. Cette anomalie lourde insère vyvorot de la vessie, l'anus imperforé, nedorazvitie ou les absences du gros intestin, la déformation rude des médicaments externes genitaly et parfois une petite hernie ombilicale.
Aux anomalies "basses" localisées au niveau du diaphragme pelvien ou est plus bas que celle-ci, les sphincters extérieurs et intérieurs anaux sont bien développés et fonctionnent normalement. Chez les garçons l'orifice anal peut être fermé par la membrane cutanée — soi-disant «l'anus fermé», kperedi de qui selon une moyenne ligne il y a un orifice fistuleux. Il peut être localisé sur le périnée, le scrotum, même sur le membre sexuel. Chez les filles ektopirovannyj l'anus s'ouvre sur les périnées, au seuil du vagin ou dans le vagin. Le mésotype des défauts "bas" se manifeste rektoouretral'nymi par les fistules.
Le diagnostic. En estimant l'état du nouveau-né avec le défaut du développement du rectum et l'anus, il est nécessaire de définir en premier lieu, il se rapporte à quel type des anomalies ("bas" ou "haut"). De cela dépend le choix des méthodes palliatives ou radicales du traitement, ainsi que le pronostic.
La sténose anorektal'nogo du canal peut être limitée ou total. Le rétrécissement diagnostiquent à digital et endoskopitcheskom l'étude. La membrane imperforée anale a l'air comme la plaque fine transparente, qui s'allonge facilement par le méconium.


Fig. 12-17. La révélation slenogo de la poche intertinale à l'anus imperforé ou l'absence complète du rectum (selon la méthode Wangensteen—Rice).
L'enfant tiennent en bas par la tête, de plus le gaz intertinal remplit la poche aveugle.
Et.                   Le radiogramme de l'intestin p la position verticale de l'enfant (la tête en haut), est visible le niveau horizontal du gaz. La localisation de l'impraticabilité n'est pas visible.
.                  L'enfant tiennent en bas par la tête. Est nettement visible le niveau de l'impraticabilité. Dans le domaine anal il y a une marque de plomb.
Plus de 90 % des défauts "bas" sont des fistules, l'orifice extérieur de qui se trouve sur les périnées ou au seuil du vagin. On peut ne pas remarquer une telle fistule jusqu'à ce que ne commencera pas à s'en détacher le méconium. Les visites réitérées soigneuses de l'enfant à premier 24 tch les vies permettent de voir les morceaux du méconium près du médicament externe svichtchevogo les orifices. La détection chez le garçon du méconium près de l'anus ou kperedi de lui sert du signe de l'anomalie "basse". Les linteaux cutanés rappelant selon l'aspect le stylo du seau, on peut voir à "haut", ainsi qu'à l'atrésie "basse". La présence promejnostnykh des buttes — les accumulations kystiques de la mucosité épaisse s'installant selon une moyenne ligne kperedi de l'anus et même passant sur scrotum, témoigne toujours de l'anus "fermé". Chez les filles confirmer le diagnostic et définir la marche du canal anal on peut avec l'aide du cathéter introduit à ektopirovannyj l'anus. La présence vtyajeniya à la place de l'anus n'indique pas encore à l'anomalie "basse". Le diagnostic se confirme rentgenologitcheski, quand la substance contrastée dans le cathéter fin introduisent dans la fusée.
À "un haut" défaut indiquent le creux mal exprimé anal, vyboukhajuchtchaya le périnée et les défauts du développement pozvonkov. La mise en relief du méconium avec l'urine — un important signe de la fistule entre le système urinaire et le rectum ou l'atrésie du rectum s'installant sur le diaphragme pelvien. Dans la plupart des cas l'examen radiographique passent à la fois après que l'on découvre la distension de l'intestin ou pendant les premiers jours (fig. 12-17). Avant de faire le radiogramme, l'enfant sont tenu durant quelques minutes en bas par la tête; de plus le gaz évince le méconium des services les plus distaux du gros intestin. Stivens a proposé de trouver que le muscle levant l'anus, s'installe à la ligne joignant pubienne simfiz au dernier segment du sacrum; si la bulle à gaz est visible proksimal'noe de cette ligne, l'anomalie portent vers "un haut" type. Selon d'autres méthodes le niveau de la bulle à gaz comparent à l'ischion ayant la forme de la virgule. On peut révéler la fistule rektoouretral'nyj avec l'aide de rétrograde ouretrotsistografii.
Si aucune des méthodes appelées ne permet pas authentiquement de définir le niveau de l'atrésie du rectum, dans les intérêts de l'enfant il faut trouver que chez lui "la haute" anomalie. L'ouverture aveugle du périnée dans l'espoir de découvrir bas sac étant rectal est contre-indiqué.
Les défauts anorektal'nye se marient souvent avec une autre pathologie innée. Les changements exprimés du système urinaire et l'épine dorsale découvrent à de "hauts" défauts à 50 % des cas et à "bas" — à 25 %. Il en résulte qu'excréteur ourografiju il est nécessaire de passer par tout le malade, particulièrement à la décision de la question du traitement radical "des hauts" défauts. L'étude des os coxaux peut révéler l'anomalie de la structure du sacrum, qui exercera par la suite l'influence essentielle sur les fonctions de l'intestin et le système urinaire. De la présence rektoouretral'nogo de la fistule témoigne la mise en relief avec l'urine du méconium ou les gaz.
Le traitement. La sténose de l'anal dégouttait traitent par la méthode digital ou instrumental dilatatsii. D'autres formes de l'atrésie de l'anus sont passibles de la correction chirurgicale.
Puisque aux défauts "bas" chez les filles le système des muscles levant l'anus, est gardé, passent seulement l'intervention locale. Chez tels enfants la fonction de la rétention des masses fécales se garde entièrement, et c'est pour cela que l'opération mal fondée peut apporter le dommage. Il n'y a d'aucunes preuves de ce que le déplacement de l'anus kperedi approximativement sur 1 cm sert de la raison des infections des organes génitaux et le système urinaire ou conduit aux difficultés aux couches. Dans les cas rares, quand se trouve rektovaginal'nyj la fistule, l'anus il est nécessaire transplantirovat' kzadi. En cas de l'anus "fermé" chez les garçons et ektopirovannogo au seuil du vagin de l'anus chez les filles il faut accomplir l'opération de relèvement, à laquelle la membrane fermant l'anus coupent à dorsal'nom la direction, et la membrane muqueuse bordent vers les bords de l'orifice créé anal. Après l'opération peuvent être nécessaires régulier dilatatsii pendant 1—2 mois
Aux défauts du "haut" type le résultat optimum est atteint dans les cas où l'imposition transverzostomy pour 6—12 mois précède l'opération radicale plastique Il est très important de placer l'intestin à l'orifice correspondant du diaphragme pelvien, et l'anus — au domaine du sphincter extérieur. Les marches svichtchevye ferment.
Il y a plus haut atrezirovannaya un rectum, l'intervention chirurgicale est plus vaste et il est plus lourd posleoperatsionnyj la période. Les anomalies considérables du sacrum conduisent d'habitude à la violation de la régulation nerveuse de l'acte de la défécation. Cependant l'éducation patiente de longue durée chez l'enfant des habitudes hygiéniques donne le résultat satisfaisant physiologique. Près d'une série de malades tels posleoperatsionnye sont possibles à la complication, comme la sténose et une mauvaise régulation de la fonction du sphincter extérieur (l'encoprésie), mais principal posleoperatsionnoj par le problème sont les fermetures. L'absence du sentiment du remplissage du rectum conduit à son regorgement, l'apparition «zapornykh ponosov», la formation du mégacôlon acquis. Les mesures opportunes contribuant oporojneniju de l'intestin, permettent d'éviter la formation des conglomérats denses fécaux. Il faut accoutumer l'enfant à la défécation dans le même temps indépendamment du fait, il y a une envie ou non. Parfois il faut chaque jour faire les clystères.
Le pronostic. Au type "bas" anorektal'nogo du défaut la fonction de la rétention de l'excrément se garde. À "un haut" défaut seulement dans les cas rares on réussit à obtenir la rétention normale; il reste à la plupart des malades en réalité promejnostnaya kolostoma. Une telle forme kolostomy est plus préférable abdominal'noj chez les enfants de l'âge principal et les adolescents.



 
«Les maladies des organismes motchevydelitel'noj les systèmes chez les enfants   Les maladies des organismes plaintifs»

Beginning >> Articles >> Archives >> Diseases of digestive organs at children

Anomalies of a structure of anorectal area - Diseases of digestive organs at children

Table of contents
Diseases of digestive organs at children
Oral cavity
Diseases of teeth
Malformations of the sky and soft tissues of an oral cavity
Diseases of a mucous membrane of an oral cavity and gums
Diseases of lips and language
Sialadens
Digestive tract
Basic reasons of gastrointestinal frustration
Gullet
Atresia and esophageal and tracheal fistula
Guttural and tracheal and esophageal crevice, inborn stenosis of a gullet
Other diseases of a gullet
Stomach and intestines
Peptic ulcer
Inborn hypertrophic pyloric stenosis
Inborn impassability of intestines
Inborn impassability of a duodenum
Disturbances of turn of intestines
Inborn impassability of a small bowel
Inborn megacolon
Diverticulums and duplikatura
The acquired impassability of intestines
Intestines invagination
Foreign bodys of a stomach and intestines
Motive frustration. stomach and intestines
Anomalies of a structure of anorectal area
Infectious diseases of intestines
Nonspecific ulcer colitis
Illness Krone
Necrotic coloenteritis of newborns
The coloenteritis connected with treatment by antibiotics
Gastrointestinal symptoms of anaphylactoid purpura, gemolitiko-uraemic syndrome
Intolerance of food proteins
Eosinophilic gastroenteritis
Absorption disturbance syndromes
Malabsorption
Immunodeficiency and intestines
Syndrome of "a congestive loop"
Syndrome of a short small bowel
Gee's disease
Sprue after acute enteritis
Tropical to a spr
Whipple's illness, intestines lymphangiectasia, Uolmap's illness, idiopathic diffusion defeat of mucous
Enzymopathies and disturbances of mechanisms of transport of nutrients
Irritable colon
Acute appendicitis
Diseases of an anus, direct and large intestine
Tumors of a digestive tract at children
Hernias of a digestive tract at children
Exocrine part of a pancreas
Pancreatitis
Embryonic development of structure and function of a liver
Diagnosis of diseases of a liver
Cholestatic states at babies
Parenchymatous jaundices at children of chest age
Disturbances of a metabolism of a liver and zhelchevydelitelny system
Anomalies of a structure of bilious ways
Cysts of bilious channels
Cholestasia and diseases of a liver connected with completely parenteral food
Medicinal damage of a liver
Ray's syndrome
Chronic hepatitis
Wilson's illness — Konovalova
Indian juvenile cirrhosis
Damages of a liver at chronic colitis
Cirrhosis and chronic liver failure
Portal hypertensia and varicosity of a gullet
Fatty infiltration of a liver
Cholecystitis
Peritoneum diseases
Peritonitis
Peritoneum hernias
ANOMALIES OF THE STRUCTURE OF ANORECTAL AREA

Congenital anomalies of a rectum and anus meet rather often: insignificant anomalies — at 1 of 500 live-born, expressed — at 1 of 5000 live-born. These anomalies are combined with malformations of uric system, a gullet and, more rare, a duodenum. The most acceptable clinical classification divides anorectal anomalies on "low" and "high" depending on whether they are localized is higher or lower than a pelvic diaphragm.
Embryology and Pathogeny. The anus and a rectum are formed of dorsal part of a back gut, or a foul place when lateral outgrowths of a mesenchyma form on the average line the urorectal partition separating a rectum and the proctal channel from a bladder and an urethra. Between these two systems there is a kloakalny channel which is closed on the 7th week of pre-natal development. In process of growth of a mesoderm the kloakalny partition is divided on urogenital (ventrally) and proctal (dorsalno). On the 7th week of pre-natal development in urogenital part of primary foul place the outside opening appears; in proctal department of a foul place it forms later. Merge of proctal hillocks and invagination of the outside fabrics which are going deep in the direction of a rectum form an anus, or a proctodeum. The proctodeum and a rectum are divided by a temporary partition which is broken off on the 8th week of pre-natal development.
Disturbance of forming of anorectal structures at various stages leads to emergence of various inborn defects — from a stenosis of an anus, an incomplete rupture of a proctal partition and an atresia of an anus ("low" type) before not omission of a foul place and lack of invagination of a proctodeum ("upper" type). Not fusion of channels between uric and rectal parts of a foul place is shown by fistulas which are more often observed at boys. At girls fistulas connect a rectum more often to a vagina, than to uric system.
As the muscle of an outside proctal sphincter comes from an external leaf of a mesoderm, it usually is not broken at obstructive anomalies of an anus and a rectum.
Types of anomalies of anorectal area. "High" anomalies occur almost only at boys. One blind end of rectourethral fistula is in a rectum, and another — in prostatic part of an urethra. The gut blindly comes to an end above a pubic pryamokishechnoy of a muscle; outside and internal proctal sphincters are absent; pubic pryamokishechnaya the muscle rather poorly supports an anus and a rectum. This pathology is combined with a sacrum underdevelopment, total or its partial absence and, therefore, with disturbance of an innervation and functions of pelvic bodies. At girls "high" anomalies are provided by the fistular courses between a rectum and a back vault of the vagina.
The atresia of a rectum arises because normally developed proctodeum does not connect to a rectum; they can be at considerable distance from each other or be divided only by a mucous membrane. At a rectum atresia fistulas are absent. The malformation when the urethra and a rectum open in the general foul place is known. In this case there is the only kloakalny opening on a crotch and neither the urethra, nor a rectum are visible.
Ekstrofiya (ectropion) of a foul place. This heavy anomaly includes a bladder ectropion, a nonperforated anus, an underdevelopment or lack of a large intestine, sharp deformation of outside genitalias and sometimes small umbilical hernia.
At the "low" anomalies which are localized at the level of a pelvic diaphragm or below it outside and internal proctal sphincters are well developed and normally function. At boys the anus can be closed by a skin membrane — the so-called "the closed anus" from kpered on which average line there is a fistulous opening. It can be localized on a crotch, a scrotum, even on a penis. At girls the malrelated anus opens on a crotch, in anticipation of a vagina or in the vagina. The intermediate type of "low" defects is shown by rectourethral fistulas.
Diagnosis. Estimating the newborn's condition with a malformation of a rectum and an anus, first of all it is necessary to define what type of anomalies it treats ("low" or "high"). The choice of palliative or radical methods of treatment, and also the forecast depends on it.
The stenosis of the anorectal channel can be limited or total. Narrowing is diagnosed at manual and endoscopic research. The nonperforated proctal membrane looks as a thin transparent plate which easily stretches meconium.


Fig. 12-17. Identification of a sleny intestinal pocket at a nonperforated anus or total absence of a rectum (by the Wangensteen — Rice method).
The child is held headfirst, at the same time intestinal gas fills a blind pocket.
and.                   The roentgenogram of intestines p vertical position of the child (the head up), the horizontal level of gas is visible. Localization of impassability is not visible.
.                  The child is held headfirst. Impassability level is accurately visible. In proctal area there is a lead tag.
More than 90% of "low" defects are fistulas which outside opening is on a crotch or in anticipation of a vagina. Such fistula can be not noticed until from it meconium does not begin to be emitted. Repeated careful surveys of the child in the first 24 h life allow to see meconium pieces at an outside fistular opening. Detection at the boy of meconium about an anus or a kpereda from it is a sign of "low" anomaly. It is possible to see the skin crossing points reminding by the form the handle from a bucket both at "high", and at a "low" atresia. Existence of perineal hillocks — the cystous accumulations of dense slime which are located on the average line of a kpereda from an anus and even passing to a scrotum, always testifies to the "closed" anus. At girls it is possible to confirm the diagnosis and to define the course of the proctal channel by the catheter entered into a malrelated anus. Retraction existence on site does not indicate an anus "low" anomaly yet. The diagnosis is confirmed radiological when a contrast agent through a thin catheter is entered into the fistular canal.
Point out "high" defect badly expressed proctal hollow eminating a crotch and defects of development of vertebrae. Release of meconium with urine — an important symptom of fistula between uric system and a rectum or atresias of the rectum which is located over a pelvic diaphragm. In most cases X-ray inspection is conducted right after stretching of intestines or within the first days (fig. 12-17) is revealed. Before making the roentgenogram, the child is held by several minutes headfirst; at the same time gas forces out meconium from the most distal departments of a large intestine. Stephens suggested to consider that the muscle lifting an anus is located on the line connecting a pubic symphysis to the last segment of a sacrum; if the gas bubble is visible proximal to this line, then anomaly is referred to "high" type. By other techniques the level of a gas bubble is correlated to the ischium having the comma form. Rectourethral fistula can be revealed by means of a retrograde uretrotsistografiya.
If any of the called methods does not allow to determine authentically rectum atresia level, then for the benefit of the child it is necessary to consider that it has a "high" anomaly. Blind opening of a crotch in hope to find low lying rectal bag is contraindicated.
Anorectal defects are often combined with other inborn pathology. The expressed changes in uric system and a backbone find at "high" defects in 50% of cases and at "low" — in 25%. It follows from this that the excretory urography needs to be carried out by all patient, especially at the solution of a question of radical treatment of "high" defects. Research of haunch bones can reveal anomaly of a structure of a sacrum which will have further significant effect on functions of intestines and uric system. Existence of rectourethral fistula is demonstrated by allocation with urine of meconium or gases.
Treatment. A stenosis of proctal dripped treat by method of manual or tool dilatation. Other forms of an atresia of an anus are subject to surgical correction.
As at "low" defects at girls the system of the muscles lifting an anus is kept, carry out only local intervention. At such children function of deduction of fecal masses completely remains and therefore unreasonable operation can do harm. There are no proofs that the shift of an anus of a kpereda approximately on 1 cm serves as the reason of infections of generative organs and uric system or conducts to difficulties at childbirth. In rare instances when there is rectovaginal fistula, the anus needs to be transplanted kzad. In case of the "closed" anus at boys and an anus, malrelated in an entrance of the vagina, at girls it is necessary to execute recovery operation at which the membrane closing an anus is cut in the dorsal direction, and the mucous membrane is hemmed to edges of the created anus. After operation can be required regular dilatation within 1 — 2 month.
At defects of "high" type the optimum result is reached when radical plastic surgery is preceded by imposing of a transverzostoma for 6 — 12 months. It is very important to place intestines in the corresponding opening of a pelvic diaphragm, and an anus — in the area of an outside sphincter. The fistular courses close.
The above there is an atrezirovanny rectum, the surgical intervention is more extensive and the postoperative period is heavier. Considerable anomalies of a sacrum usually lead to disturbance of nervous control of the act of defecation. However patient long education at the child of hygienic skills yields satisfactory physiological result. At a number of patients such postoperative complications as a stenosis and bad regulation of function of an outside sphincter are possible (an incontience a calla), but the main postoperative problem are locks. Absence of feeling of filling of a rectum leads to its overflow, emergence of "locking ponos", formation of the acquired megacolon. The timely measures promoting bowel emptying allow to avoid formation of dense fecal conglomerates. The child should be accustomed to defecation at the same time irrespective of, there is a desire or not. Sometimes it is necessary to do enemas daily.
Forecast. At "low" type of anorectal defect deduction function the calla remains. At "high" defect only in rare instances it is possible to achieve normal deduction; most of patients actually has perineal kolostoma. Such form of a kolostoma is more preferable abdominal at children of advanced age and teenagers.



 
"Diseases of bodies of an urinary system at children   Diseases of the lacrimal bodies"