Le début >> Les articles >> Les archives >> Les maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants

L'impraticabilité innée de l'intestin grêle - les Maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants

La table des matières
Les maladies des organismes de la digestion chez les enfants
La cavité buccale
Les maladies des dents
Les défauts du développement du ciel et les tissus mous de la cavité buccale
Les maladies de la membrane muqueuse de la cavité buccale et les gencives
Les maladies des lèvres et la langue
Les glandes salivaires
Le Canal alimentaire
Les raisons principales des désorganisations gastro-intestinales
L'oesophage
L'atrésie et pichtchevodno-trakheal'nyj la fistule
D'une voix gutturale-trakheal'no-pichtchevodnaya la fente, la sténose innée de l'oesophage
D'autres maladies de l'oesophage
L'estomac et l'intestin
L'ulcère peptique
La sténose innée hypertrophique du concierge
L'iléus inné
L'impraticabilité innée du duodénum
Les violations du tournant de l'intestin
L'impraticabilité innée de l'intestin grêle
Le mégacôlon inné
Les diverticules et douplikatoury
L'iléus acquis
Invaginatsiya de l'intestin
Les corps hétérogènes de l'estomac et l'intestin
Les désorganisations motrices. De l'estomac et l'intestin
Les anomalies de la structure anorektal'noj les domaines
Les maladies infectieuses de l'intestin
La colite non spécifique peptique
La maladie la Couronne
L'entérocolite Nécrotitchesky des nouveau-nées
L'entérocolite liée au traitement par les antibiotiques
Les symptômes Gastro-intestinaux anafilaktoidnoj les pourpres, le syndrome gemolitiko-urémique
L'intolérance des albumines alimentaires
La gastro-entérite eozinofil'nyj
Les syndromes de la violation de l'absorption
Mal'absorbtsiya
Les états immounodefitsitnye et l'intestin
Le syndrome "du noeud stagnant»
Le syndrome de l'intestin grêle court
TSeliakiya
Le syndrome mal'absorbtsii après l'entérite aiguë
Tropical sprou
La maladie d'Ouippla, limfangiektaziya de l'intestin, la maladie d'Ouolmapa, idiopatitcheskoe la défaite diffusive de la muqueuse
Les enzymopathies et les violations des mécanismes du transport des substances nutritives
Le syndrome du gros intestin irrité
L'appendicite aiguë
Les maladies de l'anus, la ligne droite et le gros intestin
Les tumeurs de l'appareil digestif chez les enfants
Les hernies de l'appareil digestif chez les enfants
La partie exocrine du pancréas
La pancréatite
Le développement embryonnaire de la structure et la fonction du foie
Le diagnostic des maladies du foie
Les états Kholestatitchesky chez les enfants à la mamelle
Les jaunisses parenkhimatoznye chez les enfants de l'âge de l'allaitement
Les violations du métabolisme du foie et jeltchevydelitel'noj les systèmes
Les anomalies de la structure des voies bilieuses
Kisty des canaux cholédoques
KHolestaz et les maladies du foie liée avec entièrement parenteral'nym par l'alimentation
La défaite médicinale du foie
Le syndrome la Vergue
L'hépatite chronique
La maladie de Vil'sona-Konovalova
Indien juvenil'nyj la cirrhose
Les défaites du foie aux colites chroniques
La cirrhose et l'insuffisance chronique de foie
L'hypertension portale et la varice variqueuse de l'oesophage
L'infiltration de graisse du foie
La cholécystite
Les maladies de la péritoine
La péritonite
Gryjy les péritoines

12.28. L'IMPRATICABILITÉ DE L'INTESTIN GRÊLE
Les raisons de l'impraticabilité de l'intestin grêle peuvent être l'atrésie, la sténose, mekonievaya le bouchon, la maladie de Girchprounga, invaginatsiya, le diverticule de Mekkelya, douplikatoura de l'intestin et la hernie lésée.
La pathogénie. À l'atrésie iliaque ou le jéjunum proksimal'nyj et la fin distale s'achève aveuglément, en conséquence de quoi on viole l'intégrité kichki; même la bifurcation du mésentère de plus est possible. À stenotitcheskoj, ou "à voiles", l'impraticabilité la continuité kichki se garde. Le noeud kichki, disposé plus haut bloc, est augmenté considérablement dans les montants, pendant que la fin distale kichki se trouve dans l'état dormi. Dans les cas rares pendant la marche kichki il y a quelques terrains de l'atrésie; la forme donnée de la maladie a d'habitude le caractère familial. Dans l'expérience on réussit à recevoir l'atrésie (y compris la résorption gangreneux kichki) par voie du pansement in utero des récipients de l'intestin du fruit.
L'impraticabilité mekonievaya apparaît à la naissance près de 10 % des malades moukovistsidozom. De plus les derniers 20 30 cm de l'iléon ont l'aspect dormi et sont remplis par les boules blednookrachepnogo de l'excrément; les noeuds disposés plus haut kichki sont étendus par le méconium qui les a rempli, qui a la consistance du syrop épais ou la colle. Les ondes péristaltiques non dans l'état de pousser cette masse visqueuse dans les noeuds de l'iléon. L'impraticabilité mekonievaya peut se marier avec le volvulus, l'atrésie ou la perforation de l'intestin. À la perforation in utero apparaît mekonievyj la péritonite, dans le résultat de qui se forment les soudures denses dans la cavité abdominale. À postnatal'nom la période ils peuvent devenir la raison spaetchnoj de l'iléus.
Près de 3 % des personnes avec la maladie de Girchprounga le segment dénervé prend non seulement tout le gros intestin, mais aussi le service distal de l'iléon. La partie proksimal'naya de l'intestin grêle est élargie, ses murs contiennent les ganglions et sont un peu hypertrophiés. Puis il faut le terrain intermédiaire, dans qui on réduit la quantité de ganglions; il a la forme en entonnoir. Le segment distal dénervé kichki se trouve dans l'état dormi.
Les manifestations cliniques. La mère de l'enfant avec une haute impraticabilité du jéjunum a des indications de la grossesse abondante en eau; à moukovistsidoze quelques cas de la maladie d'une famille sont possibles. Dans uns cas l'enfant naît avec le ventre étendu (en conséquence du regorgement des noeuds de l'intestin par le méconium), aux autres l'impraticabilité se développe bientôt après la naissance et s'accroît finalement zaglatyvaniya de l'air. Souvent la distension du ventre est conditionnée mekonievym par la péritonite dans la période in utero, quand écoulant à la cavité abdominale mezkony est rapide kal'tsifitsirouetsya. D'habitude perforativpoe l'orifice se ferme encore jusqu'à la naissance, c'est pourquoi le traitement rapide n'est pas demandé, mais si la perforation se garde et on définit le gaz libre dans la cavité abdominale, du malade il est nécessaire prooperirovat'. Aux symptômes précoces se rapporte le vomissement, de plus les masses vomitives sont peints par la bile. Chez les nouveau-nées avec l'atrésie de l'intestin grêle parfois il arrive est extraordinaire abondant mekonievyj la chaise, cependant à mekonievoj de l'impraticabilité la chaise manque. Si pendant 24 tch après la naissance les montants du ventre augmentent, perkoutorno on ne définit pas la stupidité de foie et il y a des signes de l'ascite, il faut penser sur pievmoperitoneoume.
Le diagnostic. À mekonievoj de l'impraticabilité sur les radiogrammes panoramiques est visible le symptôme typique du "verre dépoli" ou "smazannost'" les tableaux dans le quadrant droit inférieur du ventre; ces signes s'expriment par la présence dans le méconium de la multitude de bulles du gaz. En outre sur les radiogrammes faits à la position verticale du malade, à mekonievoj de l'impraticabilité ne sont pas visibles les niveaux du liquide et le gaz à cause d'une haute viscosité du contenu des noeuds étendus de l'intestin. Il faut faire les clystères avec rentgenokontrastnym par la substance (gastrografipom) au soupçon sur mekonievouju l'impraticabilité avec une grande prudence, puisque giperosmolyarnost' de la substance contrastée peut aggraver la déshydratation, et l'augmentation de la pression intraintertinale — amener à la perforation. Après mekopievogo de la péritonite dans les services latéraux du ventre on peut remarquer kal'tsifikaty. pnevmoperitoieoum se caractérise par la présence de la raie du gaz entre le foie et le diaphragme sur les radiogrammes faits à la position verticale du malade. À une grande accumulation du gaz libre le ventre a l'air comme le ballon de football; selon une moyenne ligne du ventre parfois on définit la liasse ronde.
Si les radiogrammes panoramiques il y a pas assez d' informativny, pour la différenciation de l'impraticabilité iléale et colique il faut s'adresser vers irrigoskopii, en utilisant la masse de baryum ou gastrografin. La détection du gros intestin non développé ("mikrokolop") témoigne de ce qu'elle ne fonctionne pas et que le terrain de l'impraticabilité se trouve proksimal'nee ileotsekal'noj les bouchoirs. Chez les nouveau-nées et les enfants de la première année de la vie il est impossible de distinguer fin et le gros intestin pa les radiogrammes panoramiques.
Le traitement. Avant l'opération ou les tentatives de "ronger" kichkou avec l'aide rentgenokontrastnykh des substances il faut stabiliser l'état du malade au moyen de l'introduction de la quantité nécessaire de liquides et les électrolytes. Il est nécessaire de traiter les infections accompagnant par les antibiotiques correspondants. On aussi montre l'introduction prophylactique des antibiotiques.
À l'atrésie maigre ou l'iléon élargi proksimal'nouju la partie kichki rezetsiroujut infligent l'anastomose «la fin à la fin». En cas de la membrane simple muqueuse au lieu de la résection du noeud accomplissent ejuno - ou ileoplastikou avec l'excision partielle de la membrane.

Le traitement mekonievoj de l'impraticabilité commencent par les tentatives de liquider le bloc au moyen du clystère avec gastrografinom. Cette préparation passe entre les boules des masses fécales dans le service de terminal de l'iléon, pénètre à proksimal'nouju la partie élargie et clouée par le méconium de l'intestin grêle, où provoque la sécrétion abondante du liquide à l'éclaircie kichki. Grâce à cela visqueux mekoiy est dilué, et il y a une mise en relief de la chaise liquide. Peut apparaître la nécessité de répéter le clystère par 8—12 tch. Si cette procédure est fructueux, la nécessité de la résection se détache (à condition qu'il n'y a pas d'ischémie de l'intestin).
À 50 % des cas gastrografinovaya le clystère ne donne pas l'effet et c'est pour cela qu'il faut venir vers laparotomii. Produisent simple ileotomiju, et en outre font la coupe de tels montants pour que dans lui passe le cathéter, et infligent kisetnyj la couture. Dans le cathéter arrosent la cavité kichki moukolititcheskimi par les moyens (atsotiltsistein à la concentration moins de 5 %) et éloignent son contenu. Après la fin aspiratsii kisetnyj la couture serrent et près de stomy laissent un petit drainage; sur cela l'opération s'achève. Elle permet de se passer de résection et l'anastomose.
À laparotomii sous le prétexte pnevmoperitoneouma infligent kolostomou ou ileostomou dans le domaine de la perforation, mais si la perforation s'est passée dans l'estomac, duodénal ou le jéjunum, la méthode du choix est ouchivanie perforativnogo les orifices. Peut apparaître la nécessité du passage sur parenteral'noe l'alimentation.



 
«Les maladies des organismes motchevydelitel'noj les systèmes chez les enfants   Les maladies des organismes plaintifs»

Beginning >> Articles >> Archives >> Diseases of digestive organs at children

Inborn impassability of a small bowel - Diseases of digestive organs at children

Table of contents
Diseases of digestive organs at children
Oral cavity
Diseases of teeth
Malformations of the sky and soft tissues of an oral cavity
Diseases of a mucous membrane of an oral cavity and gums
Diseases of lips and language
Sialadens
Digestive tract
Basic reasons of gastrointestinal frustration
Gullet
Atresia and esophageal and tracheal fistula
Guttural and tracheal and esophageal crevice, inborn stenosis of a gullet
Other diseases of a gullet
Stomach and intestines
Peptic ulcer
Inborn hypertrophic pyloric stenosis
Inborn impassability of intestines
Inborn impassability of a duodenum
Disturbances of turn of intestines
Inborn impassability of a small bowel
Inborn megacolon
Diverticulums and duplikatura
The acquired impassability of intestines
Intestines invagination
Foreign bodys of a stomach and intestines
Motive frustration. stomach and intestines
Anomalies of a structure of anorectal area
Infectious diseases of intestines
Nonspecific ulcer colitis
Illness Krone
Necrotic coloenteritis of newborns
The coloenteritis connected with treatment by antibiotics
Gastrointestinal symptoms of anaphylactoid purpura, gemolitiko-uraemic syndrome
Intolerance of food proteins
Eosinophilic gastroenteritis
Absorption disturbance syndromes
Malabsorption
Immunodeficiency and intestines
Syndrome of "a congestive loop"
Syndrome of a short small bowel
Gee's disease
Sprue after acute enteritis
Tropical to a spr
Whipple's illness, intestines lymphangiectasia, Uolmap's illness, idiopathic diffusion defeat of mucous
Enzymopathies and disturbances of mechanisms of transport of nutrients
Irritable colon
Acute appendicitis
Diseases of an anus, direct and large intestine
Tumors of a digestive tract at children
Hernias of a digestive tract at children
Exocrine part of a pancreas
Pancreatitis
Embryonic development of structure and function of a liver
Diagnosis of diseases of a liver
Cholestatic states at babies
Parenchymatous jaundices at children of chest age
Disturbances of a metabolism of a liver and zhelchevydelitelny system
Anomalies of a structure of bilious ways
Cysts of bilious channels
Cholestasia and diseases of a liver connected with completely parenteral food
Medicinal damage of a liver
Ray's syndrome
Chronic hepatitis
Wilson's illness — Konovalova
Indian juvenile cirrhosis
Damages of a liver at chronic colitis
Cirrhosis and chronic liver failure
Portal hypertensia and varicosity of a gullet
Fatty infiltration of a liver
Cholecystitis
Peritoneum diseases
Peritonitis
Peritoneum hernias

12:28. IMPASSABILITY OF THE SMALL BOWEL
The atresia, stenosis, mekoniyevy stopper, illness of Girshprunga, invagination, Mekkel's diverticulum, duplikatura of intestines and the restrained hernia can be the reasons of impassability of a small bowel.
Pathogeny. At an atresia ileal or a jejunum the proximal and distal end comes to an end blindly owing to what integrity of a gut is broken; at the same time even bifurcation of a mesentery is possible. At stenotic, or "sailing", impassability the continuity of a gut remains. The gut loop located above the block considerably is increased in sizes while the distal end of a gut is in the fallen-down state. In rare instances on the course of a gut there are several sites of an atresia; this form of a disease usually has family character. In experiment the atresia (including a rassasyvaniye of a gangrenous gut) managed to be received by pre-natal bandaging of vessels of intestines of a fruit.
Mekoniyevy impassability arises at the birth at 10% of patients with a mucoviscidosis. At the same time the last 20 — 30 cm of an ileal gut have the fallen-down appearance and are filled with lumps blednookrashepny a calla; the loops of a gut located above are stretched by the meconium which filled them which has a consistence of dense syrup or glue. Peristaltic waves are not able to push this viscous weight through loops of an ileal gut. Mekoniyevy impassability can be combined with torsion, an atresia or perforation of intestines. At perforation of in utero there is mekoniyevy peritonitis as a result of which dense commissures in an abdominal cavity are formed. In the post-natal period they can become the reason of commissural impassability of intestines.
At 3% of persons with an illness of Girshprunga the denervated segment takes not only all large intestine, but also distal department of an ileal gut. The proximal part of a small bowel is expanded, walls support her a ganglion and are a little hypertrophied. Then the intermediate site in which the quantity gangliyev is reduced follows; it has the funneled form. The distal denervated segment of a gut is in the fallen-down state.
Clinical manifestations. The child's mother with high impassability of a jejunum has instructions on pregnancy abounding in water; at a mucoviscidosis several cases in one family are possible. In one cases the child is born with the stretched stomach (owing to overflow of loops of intestines meconium), impassability develops in others soon after the birth and increases as a result of swallowing air. Often stretching of a stomach is caused by mekoniyevy peritonitis in the pre-natal period when flowed out in an abdominal cavity of mezkoniya quickly it kaltsifitsirutsya. Usually perforativpy opening is closed till the birth therefore operational treatment is not required, but if perforation remains and free gas in an abdominal cavity is defined, then the patient needs to be operated. Vomiting belongs to early symptoms, at the same time emetic masses is painted by bile. Newborns to an atresia of a small bowel sometimes have unusually plentiful mekoniyevy chair, however at mekoniyevy impassability the chair is absent. If during 24 h after the birth the sizes of a stomach increase, hepatic dullness is not defined perkutorno and there are symptoms of ascites, then it is necessary to think of a piyevmoperitoneuma.
Diagnosis. At mekoniyevy impassability on survey roentgenograms the typical symptom of "opaque glass" or picture "smazannost" in the right lower quadrant of a stomach is visible; these signs are explained by existence in meconium of a set of vials of gas. Besides, on the roentgenograms made at vertical position of the patient at mekoniyevy impassability levels of liquid and gas because of high viscosity of contents of the stretched intestines loops are not visible. Enemas with radiopaque substance (gastrografipy) at suspicion on mekoniyevy impassability should be done carefully as hyper osmolarity of a contrast agent can aggravate dehydration, and increase of intra intestinal pressure — to lead to perforation. After mekopiyevy peritonitis in lateral departments of a stomach it is possible to notice calcificats. Pnevmoperitoiyeum is characterized by existence of a strip of gas between a liver and a diaphragm on the roentgenograms made at vertical position of the patient. At big accumulation of free gas the stomach looks as a soccerball; the round sheaf sometimes is determined by the average line of a stomach.
If survey roentgenograms are insufficiently informative, then for differentiation of enteric and colic impassability it is necessary to resort to an irrigoskopiya, using the baric weight or Gastrografinum. Detection of an underdeveloped large intestine ("mikrokolop") demonstrates that it does not function and that the site of impassability is proksimalny the ileocecal gate. At newborns and children of the first year of life it is impossible to distinguish a small and large intestine of a pas survey roentgenograms.
Treatment. Before operation or attempts "to wash away" a gut by means of radiopaque substances it is necessary to stabilize a condition of the patient by means of introduction of necessary amount of liquids and electrolytes. The accompanying infections it is necessary to treat the corresponding antibiotics. Also preventive introduction of antibiotics is shown.
At an atresia of a lean or ileal gut the expanded proximal part of a gut is resected and impose an anastomosis "the end in the end". In case of a simple mucous membrane instead of a resection of a loop carry out eyuno-or to an ileoplastik with partial excision of a membrane.

Treatment of mekoniyevy impassability is begun with attempts to liquidate the block by means of an enema with Gastrografinum. This drug passes between lumps of fecal masses in terminal department of an ileal gut, gets into the proximal part of a small bowel expanded and hammered with meconium where causes plentiful secretion of liquid in a gut gleam. Thanks to it viscous mekoiiya it is liquefied, and there is an allocation of a liquid chair. There can be a need to repeat an enema in 8 — 12 h. If this procedure is successful, then need for a resection disappears (provided that there is no intestines ischemia).
In 50% of cases the gastrografinovy enema does not give effect and therefore it is necessary to resort to a laparotomy. Make a simple ileotomy, and do a section of such sizes that through it there passed the catheter, and put a purse-string stitch. Through a catheter irrigate a gut cavity with mucolytic means (Acetylcysteinum in concentration less than 5%) and delete its contents. After the end of aspiration the purse-string seam is tightened and about an ostomy leave a small drainage; on it operation comes to the end. It allows to do without resection and an anastomosis.
At a laparotomy concerning a pneumoperitoneum impose kolosty or ileosty in the field of perforation, but if perforation happened in a stomach, duodenal or a jejunum, then method of the choice is sewing up of a perforative opening. There can be a need for transition to parenteral food.



 
"Diseases of bodies of an urinary system at children   Diseases of the lacrimal bodies"