Der Anfang >> Die Krankheiten >> Die Kardiovaskulären >> Die besbolewaja Myokardischämie

Die Kardiovaskuläre

Die Krankheiten
Die Publikationen
Die Auskunft
Die Kinderstube
Die Medikamente
Die Frage-Antwort

Die besbolewaja Myokardischämie

Das Inhaltsverzeichnis
Die besbolewaja Myokardischämie
Die Pathogenese besbolewoj die Myokardischämien
Die Einordnung
Die Diagnose besbolewoj die Myokardischämien
Die Prognose

Besbolewaja ("nemaja", silentnaja) die Myokardischämie — zeigt sich die klinische Form der ischämischen Herzkrankheit, bei der der temporäre Verstoß der Blutversorgung des Herzmuskels von der Attacke der Stenokardie oder ihren Äquivalenten nicht begleitet wird und nur mit Hilfe der Instrumentalmethoden der Forschung.
Es ist zweckmässig, die Bestimmung Cohn (1987) zu bringen: «Besbolewaja die Myokardischämie ist ein temporärer Verstoß perfusii, des Metabolismus, der Funktion oder der elektrischen Aktivität des Herzmuskels, das von der Attacke der Stenokardie oder ihrem Äquivalent nicht begleitet wird».
Die besbolewaja Myokardischämie ist ein verbreiteter Zustand. Laut Angaben Tabone und soawt. (1993), Vojacek (1993), findet sie sich bei 2—5 % tatsächlich der gesunden Menschen, bei 30 % der Patientinnen mit der Nachinfarktkardiosklerose und bei 40—100 % der Patienten, die an der stabilen und instabilen Stenokardie leiden. Cholterowski bringt die EKG-monitorirowanije "nemuju" die Myokardischämie bei 2—4 % die gesunden Männer der mittleren Jahre in den europäischen entwickelten Ländern (Rutishauser und soawt an den Tag., 1988).
So bezeichnen die gebrachten Befunde darauf, dass besbolewaja die Myokardischämie eine selbständige Form der Koronarkrankheit sein kann, und kann mit anderen Formen der ischämischen Herzkrankheit kombiniert werden. M.A.Gurewitsch (1999) betont, dass daneben 82 % die Patientinnen mit der stabilen Stenokardie die Episoden besbolewoj die Myokardischämien (laut Angaben eintägig monitorirowanija die EKG haben). A. L.Wertkin und soawt. (1995) bezeichnen, dass nur 1/4-1/5 der Episoden der Myokardischämie von der Stenokardie begleitet werden, während 75—80 % besbolewaja die Myokardischämie bildet.

Die Ätiologie

Die Ätiologie und die Pathogenese besbolewoj die Myokardischämien und die Stenokardien ist hauptsächlich identisch. In der Grundlage besbolewoj die Myokardischämien, wie auch der Stenokardie, liegt die atherosklerotische Infektion der Koronaradern. Laut Angaben Carvalho und soawt. (1989), bei 50 % der kranken Koronarkrankheit mit den Episoden "nicht wasche" die Myokardischämien bei der Koronarangiographie es ist die bedeutende atherosklerotische Infektion der proximalen Abteilungen der Koronaradern, und der Forschung Kumar und soawt festgestellt. (1989) haben vorgeführt, dass es bei 100 % der Patientinnen um "nicht mein" von der Myokardischämie die schwere plurale Infektion der Koronaradern gibt. Für besbolewoj sind die Myokardischämien die überwiegende Infektion des Hauptstammes der linken Koronarader, die gute Entwicklung der Kollateralbahnen in der Region der Blutversorgung der getroffenen Adern und die große Ausdehnung der Koronarstenose (Und P.Sawtschenkos und soawt charakteristisch., 1991).
Die interessanten Forschungen waren Kunkes und soawt erfüllt. Noch in 1980 haben die Autoren die Ergebnisse eintägig cholterowskogo die EKG - monitorirowanija bei 50 Patientinnen mit besbolewoj von der Myokardischämie mit gegenübergestellt
Von den Befunden koronarografii. Es war bestimmt, dass die Frequenz besbolewogo die Absetzungen nach unten von der Isolinie des Intervalls ST mit der Vergrößerung der Ausdehnung der Stenosen und der Zahl der getroffenen Koronaradern wuchs. Unter den Patienten mit den normalen Koronaradern auf koronaroangiogramme wurde die Depression des Intervalls ST in 2.2 % der Fälle, bei der Infektion einer Koronarader — in 2.9 %, bei der Infektion zwei Koronaradern — in 8.2 %, bei der Infektion drei Koronaradern — in 10.1 % der Fälle beobachtet.
Der Erörterung der Ätiologie besbolewoj der Myokardischämie verbuchend, folgt auf die Ergebnisse der Forschungen B.A.Sidorenkos, A.A.Kosmatschewa (1989), Bonaduce und soawt zu verweisen. (1990), Modyn soawt. (1998), die zeugen, was je die Infektion der Koronaradern vom atherosklerotischen Prozess schwerer sind und es ist die Ausdehnung der Stenose mehr geäußert, desto öfter bei eintägig cholterowskom die EKG-monitori - rowanii die Episoden wie schmerz-, als auch besbolewoj die Myokardischämien registriert werden.



 
«Die Atherosklerose   Die Bradykardie»

Beginning >> Diseases >> Cardiovascular >> Bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium

Cardiovascular

Diseases
Publications
Reference
Nursery
Drugs
Question-answer

Bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium

Table of contents
Bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium
Pathogeny of bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium
Classification
Diagnosis of bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium
Forecast

Bezbolevy ("mute", silentny) myocardium ischemia — a clinical form of coronary heart disease at which passing disturbance of blood supply of a myocardium is not followed by an attack of stenocardia or its equivalents and comes to light only by means of tool methods of research.
It is reasonable to give definition of Cohn (1987): "Bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium is a passing disturbance of perfusion, a metabolism, function or electric activity of a myocardium which is not followed by an attack of stenocardia or its equivalent".
Bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium is a widespread state. According to Tabone and soavt. (1993), Vojacek (1993), it is found in 2 — 5% of almost healthy people, in 30% of patients with a postinfarction cardiosclerosis and in 40 — 100% of the patients having stable and unstable stenocardia. Holterovsky ECG monitoring reveals "mute" ischemia of a myocardium at 2 — 4% of healthy men of average years in the European developed countries (Rutishauser and soavt., 1988).
Thus, the provided data indicate that bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium can be the ischemic heart disease independent form, and can be combined with other forms of coronary heart disease. M. A. Gurevich (1999) emphasizes that about 82% of patients with stable stenocardia have episodes of bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium (according to daily monitoring of an ECG). A. L. Vertkin and soavt. (1995) specify that only 1/4-1/5 episodes of ischemia of a myocardium are followed by stenocardia whereas 75 — 80% are made by bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium.

Etiology

The etiology and pathogeny of bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium and stenocardia, are generally identical. At the heart of bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium, as well as stenocardia, atherosclerotic defeat of coronary arteries lies. According to Carvalho and soavt. (1989), at 50% of ischemic heart disease patients with episodes of "mute" ischemia of a myocardium at a coronary angiography considerable atherosclerotic defeat of proximal departments of coronary arteries, and the researches Kumar and soavt is stated. (1989) showed that 100% of patients with "mute" ischemia of a myocardium have a crushing multiple defeat of coronary arteries. Preferential defeat of the main trunk of the left coronary artery, good development of collaterals in the region of blood supply of the affected arteries and big extent of a coronary stenosis are characteristic of bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium (And P. Savchenko and soavt., 1991).
Interesting researches were executed by Kunkes and soavt. in 1980. Authors compared results of a daily holterovsky ECG - monitoring at 50 patients with bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium with
given to coronary angiography. It was established that the frequency of bezbolevy infraplacement from the isoline of an interval of ST increased with increase in extent of stenoses and quantities of the struck coronary arteries. Among patients with normal coronary arteries on a koronaroangiogramma the depression of an interval of ST was observed in 2.2% of cases, at defeat of one coronary artery — in 2.9%, at defeat of two coronary arteries — in 8.2%, at defeat of three coronary arteries — in 10.1% of cases.
Summing up the result of discussion of an etiology of bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium, it is necessary to refer to results of the researches B. A. Sidorenko, A. A. Kosmachev (1989), Bonaduce and soavt. (1990), Modyn soavt. (1998) which demonstrate that the defeat of coronary arteries atherosclerotic process is heavier and stenosis extent is more expressed, the more often at daily holterovsky EKG-monitori-rovaniya are registered episodes of both painful, and bezbolevy ischemia of a myocardium.



 
"Atherosclerosis   Bradycardia"