Le début >> Les maladies >> Les maladies cutanées >> Alopetsiya

Alopetsiya

Alopetsiya - l'absence ferme ou temporaire des cheveu, qui peut être partielle (gnezdnoe l'alopécie et ses variétés — coupant, otchagovaya, dekal'viroujuchtchaya avec de grandes calvities, lentovidnoe l'alopécie des zones régionales de la partie hispide de la tête — ofiaz, ainsi que les formes plus rares) ou total. L'étiologie et la pathogénie de la plupart alopetsii ne sont pas éclaircie. La maladie examinent souvent comme la manifestation trofonevroza. À certaines formes de l'alopécie sont nécessaires la normalisation de la fonction du système endocrine (alopetsiya chez malade de la maladie de Basedow et gipotireoidizom, avec le syndrome d'Itsenko-Kouchinga, à la cachexie hypophysaire, la violation de la fonction des glandes sexuelles), la suppression des contraceptifs hormonaux et d'autres préparations endocrines (s'ils ne sont pas fixés selon les déclarations de vie), au fond de qui apparaissait la chute des cheveux. Chez certains malades on observe l'effet favorable (souvent temporaire) des moyens hormonaux (de petites doses kortikosteroidov, les anabolisants, les hormones sexuelles, tireoidina, pitouitrina), passent le traitement par qui en tenant compte du fond hormonal.

Aux changements immunologiques fixent immounokorrigiroujuchtchouju la thérapeutique (il y a une opinion que gnezdnoe l'alopécie — aoutoimmounnoe la maladie), selon les déclarations — immounomodoulyatory, le moyen de l'immunothérapie non spécifique (pirogennye les préparations etc.).

Il est important d'éliminer la violation de la fonction du système nerveux au lien alopetsii avec les émotions psychoémotionnelles, le trauma de la tête et le cou, en particulier avec l'endommagement de II noeud cervical sympathique, les troncs nerveux, aux désorganisations végétatives. Selon les déclarations fixent sedativnye les moyens, les tranquillisateurs, 2 % la solution de la novocaïne selon 5 ml dans un jour vnoutrimychetchno (15 injections), vegetotropnye les préparations, ainsi que pirroksan; parfois passent gipnoterapiju.
Dans le développement de certains alopetsy on marque le rôle otchagovykh des infections (plus souvent dans le nez, la gorgée), les maladies totales infectieuses et virulentes (la grippe, toksoplazmoz, la fièvre paludéenne, la septicémie, la brucellose, la syphilis); la chute des cheveux dans ces cas peut diminuer ou cesser après la guérison de la maladie infectieuse, l'assainissement des foyers de l'infection. Passent degel'mintizatsiju.

À alopetsii, conditionné par la réduction de l'alimentation, l'hypovitaminose, l'anémie, appliquent les moyens analeptiques, biogénétique stimoulyatory : fitin selon 0,25—0,5 g 3 fois par jour pendant 5—7 semaines (les enfants en fonction de l'âge selon 0,05—0,1 g sur l'accueil), l'extrait de l'aloès selon 1 ml sont sous-cutanées chaque jour (20—30 injections) ou à l'intérieur le syrop de l'aloès avec le fer, l'extrait du placenta selon 1 ml sont sous-cutanées (30 injections) etc. Est effectif du sodium l'arséniate est sous-cutané selon 1 ml 1 % de la solution dans un jour (20—30 injections). Appliquent à l'intérieur la solution du potassium de l'arsénite selon 3 gouttes 2—3 fois par jour; apilak selon 0,01 g 3 fois par jour sous la langue (10—15 jours); goumizol' selon 2 ml vnoutrimychetchno (20—30 jours); polibiolin selon 0,5 g à 5 ml 0,25—0,5 % de la solution de la novocaïne vnoutrimychetchno (7—10 jours); le corps vitré selon 2 ml est sous-cutané (10—15 jours); FiBS selon 1 ml est sous-cutané (30 injections); Les liqueurs de l'aralia, zamanikhi, limonnika, les extraits liquides levzei, rodioly, eleouterokokka, la liqueur sterkoulii (adaptogeny n'utilisent pas à l'excitabilité augmentée neuro-psychique, l'insomnie).

Chez les malades alopetsiej, la fonction liée à la violation de l'appareil digestif (en particulier, rezorbtivnoj les fonctions de l'intestin grêle), est effectif enteroseptol jusqu'à 0,75/sout (15 jours avec l'interruption de 7 10 jours; E.N.Timochkova, A.I.Soul'jenko).

Les cheveux peuvent tomber à seboree, l'érythrodermie et d'autres dermatoses; dans la mesure de leur traitement la croissance des cheveu se rétablit d'habitude (excepté les cas, quand le procès s'achève par l'atrophie, par exemple, au lupus rouge, sklerodermii). Alopetsiya parfois est observé au fond de l'accueil de certains médicaments (cytostatique, anoreksitcheskikh des préparations, les hormones sexuelles, les anticoagulants, l'isoniazide), ainsi qu'après la narcose, sous l'effet des rayons de radiologie, l'intoxication (le thallium, de grandes doses retinola), à la coloration fréquente et la permanente traitante des cheveu.

Alopetsiya du caractère inné se marie souvent avec d'autres défauts du développement (ektomezodermal'nye les dysplasies). Son poids peut hésiter des formes modérées gipotrikhoza avant l'alopécie universelle de toute la couverture totale, y compris les sourcils, les cils, le duvet. Le pronostic de ceux-ci alopetsii le défavorable.

Physiologique alopetsiya — chez les enfants à la mamelle, les garçons-adolescents pendant la maturation sexuelle (dans le domaine du front), chez les personnes de l'âge avancé (prussique alopetsiya) le traitement spécial ne demande pas. L'alopécie peut être en conséquence de la mauvaise habitude dépiler (les cas trikhotillomanii chez les enfants, atteint d'une maladie mentale, demandant l'attention non seulement le dermatologiste, mais aussi psikhonevrologa), de longue durée outyagivaniya le cheveu à la touffe dure à certains aspects des coiffures, le démêlage grossier des cheveu.

À alopetsii, accompagné roubtsovo-atrofitcheskimi par les changements de la peau de la partie hispide de la tête et d'autres terrains (psevdopellada, dekal'viroujuchtchy la folliculite), le développement des cicatrices à la suite de la permission profond piodermitcheskikh des éléments — les furoncles, les folliculites, par exemple, à ljupoidnom sikoze, le traitement, en général, vainement.

À la plupart des aspects alopetsii le traitement de longue durée, ne donne pas toujours l'effet ferme. Utilisent largement les vitamines : retinol à l'intérieur jusqu'à 5-10 des gouttes 3,44 % de la solution d'huile 2—3 fois par jour; tokoferola l'acétate selon 1 cuillère à café de 5 % de la solution d'huile aux jours; tiamin selon 1 ml 5 6 % de la solution vnoutrimychetchno dans l'alternance avec piridoksinom — selon 1—2 ml 5 % de la solution vnoutrimychetchno (3—4 ned.) 5 piridoksal'fosfat selon 0,02 g 3 fois aux jours; riboflavin jusqu'à 0,005/sout; tsianokobalamin selon 500 mkg 2 fois par semaine vnoutrimychetchno (15 injections); nikotinamid selon 0,025 g 2 fois par jour; du calcium pantotenat selon 0,1 g 3—4 fois aux jours; du calcium pangamat selon 0,05 g 3—4 fois aux jours; la biotine (la vitamine N, améliore trofikou les peaux, contribue à l'utilisation tiamina, les acides folique et ascorbique dans l'organisme) selon 150—300 mkg/sout. parenteral'no; l'acide ascorbique selon 0,5 g 2 fois aux jours; la vitamine F, ainsi que polivitaminnye les préparations.

Utilisent en cas de nécessité les préparations albuminées, les aminoacides (metionin, la cystéine). On montre le massage de la partie hispide de la tête, intensifiant l'hyperhémie, jusqu'à 10—15 minutes (avec la conquête de la peau du cou, le domaine des apophyses mastoïdes et la partie supérieure du dos) chaque jour ou dans un jour (15—20 séances). Parfois est effective la Boukki-thérapeutique. Aux ganglions lymphatiques augmentés (cervical, sous-maxillaire) la peau sur eux et autour d'eux graissent avec les moyens médicinaux à dimekside (les antibiotiques, 10—20 % les solutions de l'ichtyol, la solution de l'iode les 2—5 % d'alcool) que l'on peut reunir avec les procédures physiothérapeutiques donnant réchauffant, rassasyvajuchtchee, l'action antiphlogistique (OUFO, la diathermie, fonoforez).

Dans la nourriture limitent la quantité de sel de cuisine, dans la ration insèrent la gélatine, la quantité suffisante des légumes, les fruits, les produits riches fitinom (le foie, les reins, le cerveau, le poisson, les légumineuses, de citron, le lait, les grains des gramens), la biotine (le foie, les reins, de fève, les levains, la pomme de terre, le lait).

Une exceptionnellement importante signification à alopetsii est par la thérapeutique locale. Aux foyers de l'alopécie frictionnent énergiquement avec les solutions d'alcool des divers moyens, les onguents. Sont effectifs mestnorazdrajajuchtchie les moyens améliorant la circulation du sang, trofikou : la liqueur du poivre siliqueux, kapsitrin, le liniment pertsovo-camphré, le jus de l'ail, l'oignon reptchatogo, la bouillie bodyagi, 2 % la solution d'alcool de l'huile de moutarde éthérée etc. Appliquent aussi les onguents contenant les aminoacides (la crème de gélatine), 3 % apilakovouju, platsentarnouju, "Efkamon", ainsi que 3 % la solution d'alcool propolisa ou 10 % l'onguent avec cette substance ("Propotsioum"), apizartron, les solutions d'alcool, les onguents, les crèmes contenant 5—10 % du soufre, 5—15 % du goudron, 2 % de l'acide les 3—5 % salicyliques, de la résorcine, 5—10 % de l'hydrate de chloral, 3—5 % de la bile du 1 % médical, la solution minoksidina, fourokoumarinovye les préparations (0,5—1 % la solution ammifourina, 0,25—0,1 % la solution beroksana), l'onguent "Psoriazin", "Antipsoriatikoum", les formes médicinales contenant 0,1—0,5 % trimetilksantinov (la caféine, teofillina, teobromina). Il est rationnel d'utiliser l'emplâtre poivré (les moyens médicamentaires à la base des emplâtres produisent l'action plus profonde et longue, qu'au nombre d'autres formes médicinales). Il est recommandé kourortoterapiya.

 

 
«Akneformnye les dermatoses   Anogenital'nye les verrues (vénériennes)»

Beginning >> Diseases >> Skin diseases >> Alopecia

Alopecia

Alopecia - resistant or temporary lack of hair which can be partial (gnezdny baldness and its versions — cutting, focal, dekalviruyushchy with large pleshina, tape-like baldness of regional zones of pilar part of the head — ofiaz, and also more rare forms) or total. The etiology and a pathogeny of the majority of an alopecia are not found out. The disease is often considered as manifestation of a trophoneurosis. At some forms of baldness are necessary normalization of function of endocrine system (an alopecia at patients with a bazedovy illness and gipotireoidizy, with Itsenko's syndrome — Kushinga, at a pituitary cachexia, dysfunction of gonads), cancellation of hormonal contraceptives and other endocrine drugs (if they are not appointed according to vital indications) against which there was a hair loss. At some patients favorable (often temporary) effect of hormonal means (small doses of corticosteroids, anabolic steroids, sex hormones, Thyreoidinum, Pituitrinum), treatment by which carry out taking into account a hormonal background is observed.

At immunological changes appoint immunocorrective therapy (there is an opinion that gnezdny baldness — an autoimmune disease), according to indications — immunomodulators, means of a nonspecific immunotherapy (the pyrogenic drugs, etc.).

It is important to eliminate dysfunction of a nervous system at communication of an alopecia with psychoemotional experiences, an injury of the head and a neck, in particular with damage of the II cervical sympathetic node, nervous trunks, at vegetative frustration. According to indications appoint sedatives, tranquilizers, 2% novocaine solution on 5 ml every other day intramusculary (15 injections), vegetotropny drugs, and also Pyrroxanum; carry sometimes out hypnotherapy.
In development of some alopecias the role of focal infections (a thicket in a nose, a throat), the general infectious and viral diseases (flu, toxoplasmosis, malaria, sepsis, a brucellosis, syphilis) is noted; the hair loss in these cases can decrease or stop after treatment of an infectious disease, sanitation of the centers of an infection. Carry out deworming.

At the alopecia caused by decrease in food, a hypovitaminosis, anemia apply fortifying means, biogenic stimulators: phytin on 0,25 — 0,5 g 3 times a day within 5 — 7 weeks (to children depending on age on 0,05 — 0,1 g on reception), aloe extract on 1 ml subcutaneously daily (20 — 30 injections) or inside aloe syrup with iron, placenta extract on 1 ml subcutaneously (30 injections), etc. Natrii arsenas subcutaneously on 1 ml of 1% of solution every other day is effective (20 — 30 injections). Apply inside arsenite potassium solution on 3 drops 2 — 3 times a day; an apilak on 0,01 g 3 times a day under language (10 — 15 days); Gumisolum on 2 ml intramusculary (20 — 30 days); Polybiolinum on 0,5 g in 5 ml of 0,25 — 0,5% of solution of novocaine intramusculary (7 — 10 days); a vitreous on 2 ml subcutaneously (10 — 15 days); FIBS on 1 ml subcutaneously (30 injections); Tincturas Araliae, a wolfberry, a magnolia vine, liquid extracts of a levzea, a rhodiola, an eleuterokokk, sterkuliya tincture (adaptogens do not use at the increased psychological excitability, sleeplessness).

At patients with the alopecia connected with dysfunction of a digestive tract (in particular, resorptive function of a small bowel), Enteroseptolum on 0,75 g/days is effective (15 days with a break of 7 — 10 days; E. N. Timoshkova, A. I. Sulzhenko).

Hair can drop out at seborrhea, an erythrosis and other dermatosis; in process of their treatment growth of hair is usually recovered (except cases when process comes to the end with an atrophy, for example, at a lupus erythematosus, a scleroderma). The alopecia is sometimes observed against reception of some medicines (cytostatic, anorectic drugs, sex hormones, anticoagulants, an isoniazid), and also after an anesthesia, under the influence of X-ray, intoxication (thallium, high doses of Retinolum), at frequent coloring and a chemical hairdressing.

The alopecia of inborn character is often combined with other defects of development (ektomezodermalny dysplasias). Its weight can fluctuate from moderate forms of a hypotrichosis to universal baldness of all general cover, including eyebrows, eyelashes, a down. Forecast of these of an alopecia adverse.

The physiological alopecia — at babies, teenage boys during puberty (in a forehead), does not demand from elderly people (a hydrocianic alopecia) of special treatment. Baldness can be owing to an addiction to pull out hair (the trichotillomania cases at the children, mentally sick requiring attention not only the dermatologist, but also the neuropsychiatrist), a long utyagivaniye of hair in a hard bunch at some types of hairdresses, rough combing of hair.

At the alopecia which is followed by cicatricial and atrophic changes of skin of pilar part of the head and other sites (a pseudopelade, a dekalviruyushchy folliculitis), development of hems as a result of permission of deep piodermichesky elements — furuncles, folliculites, for example, at a lupoid sycosis, treatment is, as a rule, ineffectual.

At the majority of types of an alopecia prolonged treatment, not always gives lasting effect. Widely use vitamins: Retinolum inside on 5 — 10 drops of 3,44% of Solutio oleosa 2 — 3 times a day; tocopherol acetate on 1 teaspoon of 5% of Solutio oleosa a day; thiamin on 1 ml of 5 — 6% of solution intramusculary in alternation with a pyridoxine — on 1 — 2 ml of 5% of solution intramusculary (3 — 4 weeks) 5 pyridoxal phosphate on 0,02 g 3 times a day; Riboflavinum on 0,005 g/days; cyanocobalamine on 500 mkg 2 times a week intramusculary (15 injections); nikotinamid on 0,025 g 2 times a day; calcium pantothenate on 0,1 g 3 — 4 times a day; calcium pangamat on 0,05 g 3 — 4 times a day; biotin (vitamin N, improves a skin trophicity, promotes utilization of thiamin, acids folic and ascorbic in an organism) on 150 — 300 mkg/days parenterally; ascorbic acid on 0,5 g 2 times a day; vitamin F, and also polyvitaminic drugs.

If necessary use proteinaceous drugs, amino acids (methionine, cysteine). The massage of pilar part of the head strengthening a hyperemia for 10 — 15 min. (with capture of skin of a neck, area of mastoids and an upper back) daily or every other day is shown (15 — 20 sessions). Bukki-terapiya is sometimes effective. At the increased lymph nodes (cervical, submaxillary) skin over them and around them grease with medicines in Dimexidum (antibiotics, 10 — 20% Ichthyolum solutions, solution of iodine of spirit 2 — 5%) that it is possible to combine with the physiotherapeutic procedures having the warming, resorptional, antiinflammatory effect (Ural federal district, a diathermy, fonoforez).

In food limit amount of table salt, include gelatin, enough the vegetables, fruit, products rich with phytin in a diet (a liver, kidneys, a brain, fish, bean, citrus, milk, grains of cereals), biotin (a liver, kidneys, bean, yeast, potatoes, milk).

At an alopecia local therapy has extremely important value. In the baldness centers vigorously rub spirit solutions of various means, ointments. The local irritative means improving blood circulation, a trophicity are effective: tincture of pepper siliculose, kapsitrin, linimentum pepper and camphoric, juice of garlic, onion, gruel of a nonsense, 2% spirit solution of essential mustard oil, etc. Apply also the ointments containing amino acids (gelatinous cream), 3% apilakovy placental, "Edcamonum", and also 3% spirit solution of propolis or 10% ointment with this substance ("Propotsium"), apizartron, the spirit solutions, ointments, creams containing 5 — 10% of sulfur, 5 — 15% of tar, 2% of salicylic acid, 3 — 5% of resorcin, 5 — 10% of Chlorali hydras, 3 — 5% of bile of medical, 1% solution of a minoksidin, furocoumarinic drugs (0,5 — 1% solution of an ammifurin, 0,25 — 0,1% solution of a beroksan), ointments "Psoriazinum", "Antipsoriatikum", the dosage forms containing 0,1 — 0,5% of trimetilksantin (caffeine, theophylline, theobromine). It is reasonable to use a plaster pepper (medicamentous means on the basis of plasters have deeper and long effect, than as a part of other dosage forms). The balneotherapy is recommended.

 

 
"Akneformny dermatosis   Anogenitalny (venereal) warts"